Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taverna Opa Orlando

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1374 reviews
|Greek|Orlando, FL 32819

9101 International Dr #2240, Ste 2240, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 351-8660

https://opaorlando.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=google%20my%20business

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(14) · Restaurants

587 S Chickasaw Trail

(407) 281-9997
4.6
(198) · Restaurants

1084 Lee Rd #2

(407) 985-2877
4.6
(468) · Restaurants

2952 Curry Ford Rd

(407) 849-0810

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(406) · Restaurants

142 W Lakeview Ave #1000

(407) 330-7482

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(579) · Mediterranean

1400 W Oak Ridge Rd

(407) 856-4242
4.4
(938) · Greek

8699 Astronaut Blvd

(321) 783-9191
About

Taveran Opa is not just a restaurant; it is a complete entertainment package. If you are in the mood for very festive music, spectacular belly dancers and delicious Greek food in a most energetic atmosphere, then you should make your reservation soon at Taveran Opa. The menu is packed full of traditional entrees, appetizers, deserts and special Greek (and local) dishes for your dining needs. The overall surroundings make it a very exciting and fun event. They have a full bar offering numerous specialty drinks and several Greek wines.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,374 reviews
5810
  
4215
  
380
  
236
  
170
  
163 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tonya Wright review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Tonya Wright on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2020, 12:14 PM
Beautiful place! Beautiful people! Great staff, great food, all the stars!!!
Siham Abed review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Siham Abed on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2020, 03:26 AM
Excellent service 🎈and delicious food 💙
Carole Leese review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Carole Leese on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2020, 13:31 PM
We were there for my sisters birthday and they have a very extensive menu with so many delicious options! Best Greek food in Central Florida by far! The waitstaff is incredible and very friendly the entertainment was so wonderful! Such a fun and exciting Atmosphere with a wonderful belly dancer and audience participation best birthday ever!,m
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Sonia Karadjov review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Sonia Karadjov on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2020, 10:41 AM
We had an amazing time celebrating my birthday 🥳🎉
Business Response:

Thanks for celebrating with us! ❤️ OPA! 🎉

Tasha Munyon review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Tasha Munyon on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2020, 08:57 AM
Celebrated my friends birthday here and had an amazing time! The atmosphere was energetic, the music was fabulous, the food was delicious and our waiter was amazing. I highly recommend this place.
Sharon Quinn Sherlock review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Sharon Quinn Sherlock on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2020, 14:45 PM
So much fun and such yummy food.
Business Response:

Thank you Sharon ❤️🎉

Miriam Nunez review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Miriam Nunez on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2020, 01:16 AM
amazing food!!! they will be doing magical dining for the rest of the year.
Precious Powell review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Precious Powell on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2020, 04:23 AM
I loved the experience, the food, and the servers. The entire ambience was amazing.
Angel Torres review for Taverna Opa Orlando
Angel Torres on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 15:11 PM
We ordered today and everything was delicious im originally from Astoria NY so i know good Greek food i will definitely be ordering again soon👍
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We’re so happy to see you enjoyed it and we look forward to serving you again soon! ❤️🇬🇷

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.