Logo White
Watch Demo

Tate Stimpson DMD

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95821

2605 Eastern Ave Suite 5, Sacramento, CA, 95821, Suite 5, Sacramento, CA 95821

(916) 482-1690

https://www.drstimpson.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Dentists

801 S Ham Ln L

(209) 334-0630

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Dental

9135 Elk Grove Blvd

(916) 685-9257

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
5.0
(12) · Dentists

3434 Villa Lane Ste. 120,

(707) 257-7771

5 people are looking at this business

About

General and Family Dentistry. Implants. Crown and Bridge. Partials and Dentures. Invisalign. Providing quality work in a comfortable environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nina B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/05/2019, 21:04 PM
The staff is always friendly and helpful.
Steve D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/19/2019, 09:06 AM
Wonderful staff and Dr Stimpson has always been kind and respectful. The team works to make the visit comfortable as if you were among family. I have been their patient for well over 25 years and can't imagine going to anyone else.
Dick S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/17/2019, 18:28 PM
Everyone was very nice friendly, and was very helpful.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Joan B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/21/2019, 03:40 AM
Have gone to this dental office for years. The office is clean, relaxed, and the staff is friendly. Dr. Stimpson is a wonderful dentist, skillful and easygoing. I recommended him to a friend, and he goes there, as do my daughter and son-in-law. None of us have any complaints.
Steve D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/18/2019, 03:45 AM
If one looks forward to a dental visit it may explain how much faith that person has in Dr. Stimpson's team. I have never considered changing teams and that has been for over 25 years. Dr. Stimpson consistently provides the very best care and referrals when necessary. I can't say enough for these wonderful people that make my visits like a trip to the park......well almost. Steve
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/12/2019, 21:25 PM
Dr. Stimpson's office is amazing. Everyone is friendly, helpful and professional. Were so glad to be new members of Dr. Stimpson's practice. I recommend him with 2 thumbs up.
Spencer K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/12/2019, 13:15 PM
I enjoy my appointments with Tate his staff is very friendly . i feel I get great service
Ron G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/01/2019, 16:00 PM
Ditto to all positive comments regarding Simpson & staff. My family & I have been going to this dental clinic for many years. When the original dentist (McCreary) retired I was hoping the same quality service will continue —-happy to say —Yes!! Donna & Daphne are the best! Simpson is the best dentist.
Sylvia S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/27/2019, 20:32 PM
The ppl there are the best great service fr all employees n doctor there our daughter was very please with the way they took great care of her.you guys rock
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.