Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tascarella, David W, MD Institute For Higher Living

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
7 reviews
|Doctors|Atlanta, GA 30305

3525 Piedmont Rd NE # 7-202, Ste 7-410, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 846-9925

http://psychiatristatlantaga.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

114 W Solomon St

(770) 227-3476

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1528 Lucky St

(770) 227-0223
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

975 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 500

(404) 255-8086
5.0
(5) · Doctors

340 Kennestone Hospital Blvd

(770) 590-8311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Satellite Blvd

(404) 785-8330

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our Behavioral Healthcare Private Practice is dedicated to providing Concierge Level Care that is highly personalized and individualized to insure that each patient's treatment goals are achieved in the most expeditious manner possible. We focus onoptimizing medical, behavioral and psychosocial/occupational functioning in order to facilitate that each of our patients is provided with the treatment resourcesthattheywillneedtomeet,and,moreoftenthannot,exceedtheirgoalsoftreatment."Weteachpeopletoflythatdidn'tevenknowtheyhadwings!"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JL on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/15/2021, 04:28 AM
i have been a patient of dr. tascallera for approximately twenty years. in every instance his diagnosis ans prescribed treatment has accurate and most effectively helpful.
Alexis on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/05/2020, 03:05 AM
Dr. Tascarella has personally made the patient-doctor experience comfortable, trusting, and inviting. He was personal and understanding while listening to everything I had to say. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a psychiatrist or help with ADHD. Dr. T explained to me my diagnosis and how it correlates with other ongoing issues that I was not aware of; which made me appreciate Dr. T’s attention to detail and explanation. I am a proud client of Dr. Tascarella and I look forward to bettering life and learning more about how to cope with my diagnosis. Thank you for your dedication, personalization and commitment to changing your patients lives for the better.
Jack on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 03:56 AM
Very thorough, great bedside manner, spends time with you.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Nick on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 02:17 AM
Dr T helped quickly resolve a difficult time and treat adult ADHD. His availability, expertise, and ability to correctly diagnose and provide solutions continues to be a critical resource for me.
Jeff H. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/01/2016, 02:22 AM
It is with warmth and heartfelt gratitude that I write this about Dr. Tascarella. His attention to detail and commitment to excellence makes him by far the best Doctor that I’ve ever had. Dr. Tascarella is truly a credit to not only the profession of psychiatry, but even more so as someone who truly cares about the wellbeing of others. It is through his selflessness and dedication that he has helped to change my life for the better.
atl_bull_moose on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/05/2013, 03:42 AM
atl_bull_moose on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/05/2013, 01:57 AM
Great practice, run independently by a great psychiatrist: Dr. David W. Tascarella, M.D. My personal experience with Dr. T came about when my mother's boyfriend suggested that I get tested for ADHD--at 25! We came to the Institute for Higher Living and I had a three-hour diagnostic session with Dr. T. I was greeted by a nice woman with whom I had spoken by phone already, and she told me Dr. T would be just a few minutes. I have found many psychiatrists will double or triple book in case of no-shows: Not Dr. T! The diagnostic was amazingly thorough! He listened to every word I had to say, and offered some amazing insights into how our minds work and why I was feeling the way I was. We spoke more about a variety of topics, until we both felt we had said our piece. Dr. T got me taken care of. Since my diagnosis for ADHD I have started my treatment, and I feel like a fog has lifted from my brain. It's like I just accessed a level of functionality I never knew I had. I scheduled my follow-up appointment with the same wonderful lady, and went on my way!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.