Logo White
Watch Demo

Tarte Tatin Bakery

Own this business?
4.8
34 reviews
|Restaurants|Beverly Hills, California 90212

200 S. Beverly Drive, Beverly Hills, California 90212

(424) 777-0033

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bakery, Cafe, Pastries, breakfast and lunch.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
34 reviews
528
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.8Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
C3938UAjavierv on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

09/16/2019, 01:40 AM
A quick breakfast
The place is very busy and the food is just ok. The coffee not that much.
If you go (regardless the prices) then try the Avocado Toast. It is very good.
I’m not sure if I would go back again.
Kiteseyes on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

08/09/2019, 04:05 AM
Pause détente
Pour se remettre du luxe de Rodeo drive , un double expresso et un croissant aux amandes ...simple mais très bon .
44bertrandp on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

08/03/2019, 02:48 AM
Super pause déjeuner
Tres bien situé au milieu de Beverly Hills. Service très sympathique, plats très bons et équilibrés. Une bonne solution pour le déjeuner.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
BMCinCTG on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

07/08/2019, 02:16 AM
Great coffee, fantastic service
We stopped in twice in search of good coffee, and found it! Tarte Tatin is a cute coffee shop/bakery offering a wide variety of baked goods, both sweet and savory, and delicious coffee. We didn’t eat anything, but it did all look delicious. The wait staff was very pleasant and attentive - and remembered us from the previous day! Mil gracias, lo pasamos genial!
lizhuntington19 on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

04/08/2019, 08:42 AM
great bakery
Cute spot very charming and relax and they make delicious bakery, great sweets and very good coffee.
Sarahdevinceno on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

02/06/2019, 08:39 AM
Cozy French Turkish cafe
Exquisite small cafe with excellent coffee and attentive service. We had a salmon plate and a Mediterranean panini, both delicious, and hope to return to sample the gorgeous baked goods. Love the Turkish vibes as well. Note- no public restroom. Thank you Tarte Tatin, we enjoyed our lunch
Dara Williams on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 10:12 AM
Great breakfast! So many wonderful options. Pastries are beautiful and delicious.
Hadas Grinfeld on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 02:19 AM
Great and good food place
Asazaeuq Zeyer on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 16:05 PM
It’s was my first time I really love the food. Very good customer service there. There’s. A worker name Oscar there it’s really excellent thanks for the help ��
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.