Logo White
Watch Demo

Tarik Jbarah

Own this business?
3.5
8 reviews
|Dental|Hanover, PA 17331

138 Broadway, Hanover, PA 17331

(717) 632-8571

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Thomas Llewellyn DDS and Associates PA
5.0
(101) · General Dentistry

120 Sister Pierre Dr.

(410) 821-0100
Douglas G Kistler
5.0
(1) · Dental

26 Roths Church Rd

(717) 225-5741
Timothy P. Passarello
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6200 Georgetown Blvd

(410) 549-1200
Steven Pohlhaus Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1302 Concourse Dr # 101

(410) 789-4999

2 people are looking at this business

Finney Family Dental Llc
5.0
(10) · Dental

8422 Bellona Ln Suite 206

(410) 709-3663

3 people are looking at this business

Allegany Dental Care P A
5.0
(25) · Dentists

17719 Virginia Ave

(301) 714-2244

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Vitals

    a year ago

    04/06/2019, 03:12 AM
    Anonymous on Vitals

    a year ago

    03/29/2019, 08:31 AM
    Anonymous on Vitals

    a year ago

    03/27/2019, 06:19 AM
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
    Anonymous on Vitals

    a year ago

    03/03/2019, 02:38 AM
    wonderful experience Great Dentist,The only dentist I would trust with my teeth
    Anonymous on Vitals

    a year ago

    02/22/2019, 06:19 AM
    Repeated billing issues... as well as had some major discomfort from a filling I had recieved. Also the tooth they filled I could clearly see as it was a bottom row molar and I never saw a cavity there.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Anonymous on Vitals

    2 years ago

    05/16/2018, 06:42 AM
    Poor Experience Parking at this location is very difficult. The office itself is in an old building that has two floors and climbing to the second floor is hard for anyone with physical challenges. I found the building to be unbearably hot. The dental cleaning was mediocre at best. The front desk staff is horrendous. I had to call with a billing question and spoke with Alex, who was incredibly rude, condescending, disrespectful, unpleasant, unprofessional, and downright mean. She hung up on me twice without provocation; she apparently did not like me questioning the bill. Just a horrible experience that I would not recommend to anyone.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Anonymous on Vitals

    2 years ago

    03/22/2018, 07:47 AM
    Anonymous on Vitals

    2 years ago

    10/10/2017, 05:33 AM
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.