Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tara's Candle Cottage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Candle Stores|Washington, FL 34945

3550 Eleven Mile Rd, Washington, FL 34945

(772) 216-8982

http://tarascandlecottage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(11) · Retail

26576 FM 521 Rd

(979) 236-0892
5.0
(1) · Retail

238 Lebanon Hill Rd

(859) 336-5029

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Candle Stores

135 Mall Cir Dr

(412) 374-0773
5.0
(2) · Candle Stores

2243 Lafayette Ave

(812) 466-1300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

631 E Lambert Rd

(562) 697-1424

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Retail

8111 Concord Mill Boulevard

(704) 979-6651

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn Cowherd on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 17:14 PM
I cannot say enough about Tara's Candle Cottage!!! Love the candles AND the room fresheners/spray! For the men, you have to get Tobacco Flower!!!!
Mary Muse on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2017, 04:33 AM
I've been ordering from Tara since the beginning of her opening .Great selections and prices and the scent throws awesome. I don't shop anywhere else...😁😁😁
Renee Warner on Facebook

7 years ago

11/13/2014, 16:53 PM
Tara's is one of the best candle companies there is! TAT is fast and reliable. Smell of her wax is wonderful and throw is strong. I will definitely continue to order from her!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Bailie Guadagno on Facebook

7 years ago

10/07/2014, 12:12 PM
Becky Wooff on Facebook

7 years ago

07/10/2014, 16:32 PM
Beth Ann Cleary Kovach on Facebook

7 years ago

03/26/2014, 08:07 AM
These candles and tarts are amazing! So reasonably priced compared to other big name candle names, and trust me, these smell just as good, if not stronger than most I have tried. Love them and the little extras I always get with my order - such a nice touch!!
Holly Rackliffe on Facebook

8 years ago

08/07/2013, 16:00 PM
Kathy Hamilton on Facebook

9 years ago

09/07/2012, 12:32 PM
I highly recommend trying Tara's ornaments, you won't be disappointed. The fresh scents work great in closets.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.