Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tara Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
760 reviews
|Moroccan|Schenectady, NY 12305

431 Liberty St, Schenectady, NY 12305

(518) 708-3485

https://www.tarakitchen.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
760 reviews
5549
  
497
  
328
  
210
  
113
  
63 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Feras Warde on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2020, 02:17 AM
The food was delicious and the harissa was very spicy. I would definitely go back.
Paul J Mapstone on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 01:59 AM
Had dinner for first time last night and now absolutely our favorite place to eat!
Beth Anne Tamburrino on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 01:06 AM
The food is fantastic and the service is always friendly. I’ve always had a wonderful experience there. — with Faith Pangburn.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Matt Cuevas on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 01:09 AM
Unique & innovative daily specials and where else can you get authentic Moroccan food cooked in a Tagine. Awesome place.
Aja Trier on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 01:02 AM
The lamb couscous is amazing - it's my go to every time we order! The food is delicious every single time, and I just discovered I can get the spicy harissa at the grocery store and have been living on it. So good.
Amy Gregor Flood on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 10:06 AM
Amazing food!!! Never disappoints! Worth every penny. Love the outdoor deck.
Jami Durante Rogowski on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 09:32 AM
This place is exceptional. The dishes are exceptional. Everything was delicious.
Business Response:

thank you for your kind words!!

Jen Gill on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 01:03 AM
Great choice for our first sit down in months💜Always amazing takeout too!
Becky Daniels on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2020, 01:14 AM
Amazing! A huge thank you for a DELICIOUS meal and such kind delivery in the midst of a downpour and thunderstorm! Great service and food as always!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.