Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tara Breslow

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
136 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Red Bank, NJ 07701

130 Maple Ave, #WB5, Red Bank, NJ 07701

(732) 784-2880

https://www.breslowdefense.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

14 Woodward Dr

(732) 360-9300
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

40 Wall St

(347) 526-8116
5.0
(5) · Criminal Defense Law

25 E Salem

(201) 646-5664
5.0
(11) · Criminal Defense Law

291 Broadway

(212) 385-8600
5.0
(5) · Criminal Defense Law

291 Broadway

(212) 385-8600
5.0
(25) · Legal

12-67 River Rd

(201) 254-9925
About

Ms. Breslow provides individual attention to each of her clients. She will help guide you through the criminal process, with great results. Criminal defense attorney Tara Breslow has spent the last decade fighting for her client's rights throughout New Jersey including Monmouth County, Ocean County, Middlesex County and Union County. Ms. Breslow received her law degree from Rutgers Law School and a B.A. from the University of Michigan. While at Rutgers, Ms. Breslow became passionate about individual rights. She received extensive clinical experience through her work on the Innocence Project and at the Constitutional Litigation Clinic. She also clerked for the Honorable Donald J. Volkert, Jr.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
136 reviews
5131
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fred T. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/24/2020, 06:22 AM
Fred T. I never write reviews, but this one is WELL DESERVED ! So here goes.... I HIGHLY recommend Tara Breslow if you should ever need a criminal attorney. She is a brilliant lawyer and her courtroom demeanor, virtual or not, is IMPRESSIVE. It is obvious and apparent that Tara is VERY WELL respected among her peers and the NJ Law Community: I wasn’t always the easiest client to deal with, but somehow Tara had the ability to put me at ease, which allowed us to focus on what was important. I was in some deep water and she was there EVERY STEP OF THE WAY to get me through it ! I could not be more elated with the outcome and I am so thankful to Tara for being in MY corner.
Sandra Arce on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 03:06 AM
10 STARS IN MY BOOK👍👍 When my son had problems with the law she was there. I thank God for her everyday. she fought hard for my son and saved us what could have been a lot of money. SHE IS GREAT. ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS NEED A LAWYER CALL TARA!!! You won't regret it!! WE DIDN'T!!! GOD BLESS YOU TARA!!! YOU ARE AMAZING!!!♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
Cara DePan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 02:44 AM
Personable yet to the point. Keeps you updated with each step. Communicates with you on your platform of preference (email/call/text etc.). Knows what she is doing in the courtroom. Got even better results than expected!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Dawn Amisano on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 01:32 AM
So happy with my choosing Ms Breslow as my lawyer. She fought for me, without backing down, till we reached the goal we set out to get. She was always quick to answer any questions I had & to keep my worries under control. II highly recommend choosing her as your attorney!
Bill Carney on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 06:12 AM
A great lawyer. Tara worked on my sons case for months. She was always kept us informed and explained every thing in a way that was easy to understand. When we got to court the severe penalties my son faced ended ip being minor. Her professionalism in the court was great. Even after the case was over she contacted us to make sure was taken care of. I highly recommend her.
Monique Ice on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 05:49 AM
I found Tara to be professional, knowledgeable and she knew her way around a courtroom. She treated my son with respect and got him out of a sticky situation. I would recommend her to anyone. She is thorough and fairly priced. Awesome attorney.
Ebony Floyd on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 12:01 PM
Not a bad thing to say she's a blessing! Tara not only helped ease my mind during the most horrible time for my family Tara also worked miracles in the court room as well! She was able to have our case completed in just 5 days even though we live out of state! She had no problem keeping me updated every step of the way even if I had questions during the night she was very understanding and caring. We are forever grateful for all her hard work and dedication to keeping my family together.
Hilary A. O'Shea-Flanagan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 01:38 AM
Tara is professional, caring and above all gets results. If you are looking for some one to represent you, then she is it! You will not be disappointed.
Mary Bank on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2017, 03:25 AM
I am extremely satisfied with the outcome of my resolution. Tara did an amazing job doing what was nessacary and crucial for this case. She went above and beyond of what I expected and did everything efficient and on time. I really enjoyed having her represent me and I recommend her to anybody who needs a lawyer.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.