Logo White
Watch Demo

Tara Breslow

Own this business?
5.0
102 reviews
|Legal|Red Bank, NJ 07701

130 Maple Ave, #WB5, Red Bank, NJ 07701

(732) 784-2880

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

The Law Office of Barney B. Gibbs
5.0
(9) · Legal

505 Villa Real Dr #212

(714) 838-9019

3 people are looking at this business

The Law Office of Gregory G. St. John, LLC
5.0
(3) · Legal

21 State Street

(203) 759-0240

2 people are looking at this business

Matthew S. Halley, Attorney at Law
5.0
(5) · Legal

3235 Satellite Boulevard

(678) 215-1578

1 person is looking at this business

Attorney Mario Musil
5.0
(10) · Legal

5425 Village Drive

(321) 285-2565
Dachs Law Firm
5.0
(7) · Legal

201 Alhambra Circle

(305) 998-6198

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Joe David Wells
5.0
(2) · Legal

9800 Centre Parkway

(281) 410-8778

2 people are looking at this business

About

Ms. Breslow provides individual attention to each of her clients. She will help guide you through the criminal process, with great results. Criminal defense attorney Tara Breslow has spent the last decade fighting for her client's rights throughout New Jersey including Monmouth County, Ocean County, Middlesex County and Union County. Ms. Breslow received her law degree from Rutgers Law School and a B.A. from the University of Michigan. While at Rutgers, Ms. Breslow became passionate about individual rights. She received extensive clinical experience through her work on the Innocence Project and at the Constitutional Litigation Clinic. She also clerked for the Honorable Donald J. Volkert, Jr.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
102 reviews
596
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Arce on Facebook

13 days ago

09/10/2019, 03:06 AM
10 STARS IN MY BOOK👍👍
When my son had problems with the law she was there. I thank God for her everyday. she fought hard for my son and saved us what could have been a lot of money. SHE IS GREAT. ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS NEED A LAWYER CALL TARA!!! You won't regret it!! WE DIDN'T!!! GOD BLESS YOU TARA!!! YOU ARE AMAZING!!!♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
Cara DePan on Facebook

8 months ago

01/22/2019, 02:44 AM
Personable yet to the point. Keeps you updated with each step. Communicates with you on your platform of preference (email/call/text etc.). Knows what she is doing in the courtroom. Got even better results than expected!
Dave Reilly on Facebook

8 months ago

01/14/2019, 13:46 PM
My company hired Tara for a very important case we were involved in. We received the exact results we were looking for and nothing less. Highly recommend! 5 stars
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Dawn Amisano on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2018, 01:32 AM
So happy with my choosing Ms Breslow as my lawyer. She fought for me, without backing down, till we reached the goal we set out to get. She was always quick to answer any questions I had & to keep my worries under control. II highly recommend choosing her as your attorney!
Bill Carney on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 06:12 AM
A great lawyer.
Tara worked on my sons case for months. She was always kept us informed and explained every thing in a way that was easy to understand. When we got to court the severe penalties my son faced ended ip being minor. Her professionalism in the court was great. Even after the case was over she contacted us to make sure was taken care of. I highly recommend her.
Monique Ice on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 05:49 AM
I found Tara to be professional, knowledgeable and she knew her way around a courtroom. She treated my son with respect and got him out of a sticky situation. I would recommend her to anyone. She is thorough and fairly priced. Awesome attorney.
Ebony Floyd on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 12:01 PM
Not a bad thing to say she's a blessing! Tara not only helped ease my mind during the most horrible time for my family Tara also worked miracles in the court room as well! She was able to have our case completed in just 5 days even though we live out of state! She had no problem keeping me updated every step of the way even if I had questions during the night she was very understanding and caring. We are forever grateful for all her hard work and dedication to keeping my family together.
Hilary A. O'Shea-Flanagan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 01:38 AM
Tara is professional, caring and above all gets results. If you are looking for some one to represent you, then she is it! You will not be disappointed.
Mary Bank on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2017, 03:25 AM
I am extremely satisfied with the outcome of my resolution. Tara did an amazing job doing what was nessacary and crucial for this case. She went above and beyond of what I expected and did everything efficient and on time. I really enjoyed having her represent me and I recommend her to anybody who needs a lawyer.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.