Logo White
Watch Demo

Tara Breslow

Own this business?
5.0
112 reviews
|Legal|Red Bank, NJ 07701

130 Maple Ave, #WB5, Red Bank, NJ 07701

(732) 784-2880

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Tracey Rangel Cruz Attorney at Law
5.0
(13) · Criminal Defense Law

1035 Santa Barbara St

(805) 962-9224

5 people are looking at this business

Stanley S Ma
5.0
(3) · Legal

2224 North Fine Avenue

(559) 490-1313

1 person is looking at this business

Gottfried William E Pa
5.0
(3) · Legal

1435 Gulf To Bay Blvd

(727) 462-5592

3 people are looking at this business

The Law Office of Gregory G. St. John, LLC
5.0
(3) · Legal

21 State Street

(203) 759-0240

3 people are looking at this business

Michael J Sheldon Attorney
5.0
(3) · Legal

17291 Irvine Blvd

(714) 734-6800

3 people are looking at this business

Dachs Law Firm
5.0
(7) · Legal

201 Alhambra Circle

(305) 998-6198

3 people are looking at this business

About

Ms. Breslow provides individual attention to each of her clients. She will help guide you through the criminal process, with great results. Criminal defense attorney Tara Breslow has spent the last decade fighting for her client's rights throughout New Jersey including Monmouth County, Ocean County, Middlesex County and Union County. Ms. Breslow received her law degree from Rutgers Law School and a B.A. from the University of Michigan. While at Rutgers, Ms. Breslow became passionate about individual rights. She received extensive clinical experience through her work on the Innocence Project and at the Constitutional Litigation Clinic. She also clerked for the Honorable Donald J. Volkert, Jr.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
5107
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Arce on Facebook

5 months ago

09/10/2019, 03:06 AM
10 STARS IN MY BOOK👍👍 When my son had problems with the law she was there. I thank God for her everyday. she fought hard for my son and saved us what could have been a lot of money. SHE IS GREAT. ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS NEED A LAWYER CALL TARA!!! You won't regret it!! WE DIDN'T!!! GOD BLESS YOU TARA!!! YOU ARE AMAZING!!!♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
Cara DePan on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 02:44 AM
Personable yet to the point. Keeps you updated with each step. Communicates with you on your platform of preference (email/call/text etc.). Knows what she is doing in the courtroom. Got even better results than expected!
Dawn Amisano on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2018, 01:32 AM
So happy with my choosing Ms Breslow as my lawyer. She fought for me, without backing down, till we reached the goal we set out to get. She was always quick to answer any questions I had & to keep my worries under control. II highly recommend choosing her as your attorney!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Bill Carney on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 06:12 AM
A great lawyer. Tara worked on my sons case for months. She was always kept us informed and explained every thing in a way that was easy to understand. When we got to court the severe penalties my son faced ended ip being minor. Her professionalism in the court was great. Even after the case was over she contacted us to make sure was taken care of. I highly recommend her.
Monique Ice on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 05:49 AM
I found Tara to be professional, knowledgeable and she knew her way around a courtroom. She treated my son with respect and got him out of a sticky situation. I would recommend her to anyone. She is thorough and fairly priced. Awesome attorney.
Ebony Floyd on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 12:01 PM
Not a bad thing to say she's a blessing! Tara not only helped ease my mind during the most horrible time for my family Tara also worked miracles in the court room as well! She was able to have our case completed in just 5 days even though we live out of state! She had no problem keeping me updated every step of the way even if I had questions during the night she was very understanding and caring. We are forever grateful for all her hard work and dedication to keeping my family together.
Hilary A. O'Shea-Flanagan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2017, 01:38 AM
Tara is professional, caring and above all gets results. If you are looking for some one to represent you, then she is it! You will not be disappointed.
Mary Bank on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 03:25 AM
I am extremely satisfied with the outcome of my resolution. Tara did an amazing job doing what was nessacary and crucial for this case. She went above and beyond of what I expected and did everything efficient and on time. I really enjoyed having her represent me and I recommend her to anybody who needs a lawyer.
Rachel Certo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2017, 14:22 PM
I was facing a huge multiple felony crime of 5 years in NJSP and did NO time and my record is getting expunged! NEED I SAY MORE!? Tara works miracles! what a pitbull to have in your corner and would I change a thing about the outcome of my case?? Nope. Tara, my family and I are so grateful you came into our lives and helped change mine. I'm keeping it short and sweet just so everyone can see that I was going to do 5 years and Tara Breslow made sure I kept my freedom and even went further and is getting my record cleaned! Forever grateful
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.