Logo White
Watch Demo

Tapestry Life Resources

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Massage|Hickory, NC 28601

407 2nd St NW, Ste C, Hickory, NC 28601

(828) 315-9900

http://www.tapestryliferesources.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(16) · Meditation Centers

725 Providence Rd #300

(704) 277-6049

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Massage

20823 N Main St #111

(704) 904-2323

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Massage

611 N. Central Ave.

(704) 214-5696

11 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Massage and bodywork therapies & products. Tapestry Life Resources specializes in resources to enhance health & well-being, to relieve stress, and to reduce and manage pain. These resources include: Swedish and deep tissue massage, CranioSacral therapy, lymphatic drainage therapy, massage cupping, hot stones massage, Usui & Karuna Reiki and other healing modalities. History Established in 2007. After teaching in the public schools for 34 years, I've changed careers and love being a massage therapist. I was trained at the Whole You School of Massage and Bodywork in Rutherfordton, NC. I received a very complete education with training in a wide variety of modalities, all of which I

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Mattox Lloyd on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2015, 22:01 PM
Thank you, Suzanne, for helping me get my muscles back where they need to be. I feel so much better already after the wonderful massage therapy. I look forward to our next session and continuing to improve now that my hip is on the mend!
Business Response:

Thank you! It is always nice to know I helped someone feel better. You have made my day!

Shannon Hoyle on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2015, 19:49 PM
I had an injury to my back and I see Suzanne for deep tissue therapy. I deal with limited range of motion and pain with muscle bulges. The only relief I get is continuing to keep my appointments with Suzanne on a consistent basis. She is amazing and is very intelligent with all the dynamics needed for all aspects of massage therapy and the anatomy of the entire body. Without her massage therapy treatment I cannot function on a daily basis. She is friendly, compassionate and always provide phenomenal care.
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Shannon.

jpfaulkner on Dex Knows

10 years ago

10/14/2010, 04:46 AM
The Best in Town I have been seeing Suzanne for months now and I can tell a huge difference in how I feel everyday. She is very knowledgable and takes pride in her work. I have always felt comfortable and in great hands. I have been all over town from massage therapist to massage therapist. She is really the best out there.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
ellenblue0 on Dex Knows

10 years ago

09/26/2010, 20:45 PM
Great massage! Suzanne does an excellent job--very relaxing and restorative. I always leave feeling great and kink-free!
joescynn on Dex Knows

10 years ago

09/17/2010, 13:42 PM
THE BEST I received a Deep Tissue message from Suzanne. I suffer from Chonic Back pain and ache all the time. I went to Suzanne for the 1st time and will continue to go to her from now on. She is highly experienced and knowledgeable. She is very concerned about your comfort and message experience. Everything is clean and the atmosphere is light and easy. She is AWESOME at what she does I highly recommend her!
JR on Dex Knows

10 years ago

09/17/2010, 06:37 AM
Joy Roy My massage experience by Suzanne has been very positive. I was threatened with surgery on my rotator cuff when I started massage. The result was excellent as I have complete mobility in my shoulder w/o surgery or medication. Yahoo!!! Other issues surfaced through the treatment that dissolved as well.
Annie on Dex Knows

10 years ago

08/09/2010, 13:04 PM
Mrs. Ann Lowery I have had many massages in my life, but Suzanne is the best therapist I have ever had the privilidge to have work on me. I recently broke my shoulder, and she was able to massage my back so it didn't hurt so bad, even though it took a little creativity to get me on the table so I was not in pain. I would highly recommend Suzanne;s work to anyone! She knows so many different tecniques, there is bound to be something she can do to make you feel better.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.