Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tao at Sawgrass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
253 reviews
|Condominiums|Sunrise, FL 33323

2681 N Flamingo Rd, Sunrise, FL 33323

(954) 306-9888

http://www.taosunrise.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(5) · Condominiums

465 Ocean Dr # 612

(305) 672-7945

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

9341 E Bay Harbor Dr

(305) 866-0784

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

8617 SW 68th Ct

(305) 667-8420

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Condominiums

875 E Camino Real

(561) 395-0874

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Real Estate

9301 SW 92nd Ave

(305) 279-7559

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Condominiums

955 NE 120th St # E

(305) 892-3540

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
253 reviews
5157
  
440
  
321
  
29
  
124
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bobby Stone review for Tao at Sawgrass
Bobby Stone on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 03:43 AM
As a unit owner, the building is clean, the security is excellent and the amenities are great. Like living at a resort....
Halie Peterson review for Tao at Sawgrass
Halie Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 00:09 AM
Have lived in this building for four years now and by the grace of God we are finally leaving. The building is beautiful and amenities are amazing but that’s all. The management old and new is horrendous. They have no customer service or people skills. Thankfully we lived in the North tower with awesome landlords but anytime we have to deal with management I would rather pull my teeth (wisdom teeth at that). My husband has been accused of smoking weed in the apartment when really it was the apartment next door but of course they were white so it couldn’t have possibly been them. Also, the building policies are constantly changing you can’t even keep up. Save yourself from years of stress. I do want to thank Barbara, Chris & John (RIP) because they are the only people with heart I have encountered living here.
Jeremy Shawn review for Tao at Sawgrass
Jeremy Shawn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 01:33 AM
The building is clean and they are consistently trying to improve. Shipping and receiving is helpful and organized. Neighbors are quiet and respectful. If you follow the rules you will never have an issue. Many of the recent negative posts are probably from individuals who think that rules don’t apply to them. Highly recommended for the right price.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Vera Peress review for Tao at Sawgrass
Vera Peress on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 01:39 AM
Unpleasant living environment. After dropping a small amount of food on the elevators floor and doing everything we can (with what he had at hand) to clean it up, we got a $100 fine! One HUNDRED dollars! For what? How is this reasonable? This isn't the only example of the HOA/ property management being unreasonable and so strict that it's frankly unpleasant to live here. The building has nice amenities and is conveniently located near the mall. Elevators and common areas very often smell of pot. Many people smoke in their units so smell of cigarettes and pot is very much unavoidable. Shame it had so much potential
Respond to negative reviews
Andrea Martinez review for Tao at Sawgrass
Andrea Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 01:10 AM
Lula Jijón review for Tao at Sawgrass
Lula Jijón on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 02:07 AM
Monica Benavides review for Tao at Sawgrass
Monica Benavides on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 01:44 AM
Un fin de semana especial, la.pasamos lindo!!!.. Me encanto, se tiene que repetir!!!
Hair Extensions review for Tao at Sawgrass
Hair Extensions on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2017, 01:15 AM
My favorite place to live as an investor and as an unit owner
Marisol Rodriguez review for Tao at Sawgrass
Marisol Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2017, 01:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.