Logo White
Watch Demo

Tango's Subs & Empanadas

Own this business?
4.8
1608 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83706

701 N Orchard St, Nampa ID, Boise, ID 83706

(208) 322-3090

http://tangos-empanadas.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Great lunch and dinner at an affordable price, made from scratch when you order. Tons of savory, vegan and dessert options. Made with love straight from Argentina

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
1,608 reviews
51,378
  
4135
  
321
  
27
  
112
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 1425 Reviews4.8Google
  • 183 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Levesque on Facebook

8 days ago

05/27/2020, 14:33 PM
Absolutely the best empanadas in Idaho!
Kate Himes on Facebook

9 days ago

05/27/2020, 02:39 AM
So glad we stopped by today! They had so many different empanadas. We tried a wide variety and every one was great! Great service - so friendly. Very quick service. We'll be back soon for sure!
Joe Antoniello on Facebook

25 days ago

05/11/2020, 01:34 AM
Really good empanadas super friendly great service do your mouth a favor and give one a try
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Mollie Alexander on Facebook

a month ago

05/08/2020, 11:41 AM
Amazing food! Cannot reccomend enough.
Laura Perkins on Facebook

a month ago

04/29/2020, 07:25 AM
Thank you for the delicious food and friendly service!!
Kaitelynn Tiede on Facebook

a month ago

04/25/2020, 02:59 AM
Wow! We just tried Tango's for the first time and it was amazing! Friendly staff and the food I delicious! We will be coming back for sure
Christina Lopez on Facebook

a month ago

04/25/2020, 01:42 AM
Great fresh food! Amazing service!
Cindy Fahringer Lee on Facebook

2 months ago

04/20/2020, 01:51 AM
Oh! Wow! We just had some dessert empanadas from the Tango’s food truck! I should have taken a pic, but we gobbled them up!!! It was AWESOME! We will be going again! Kind man at the window! Like I can’t wait for their restaurant to open at Main & Cherry Lane! Go! You won’t regret it! ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
Cory Swanson on Facebook

2 months ago

04/18/2020, 05:53 AM
Tangos not only has the best empanadas around, the owner and his crew are some of the nicest and most welcoming people I’ve seen in any restaurant.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.