Logo White
Watch Demo

Tanchito's Restaurant & Bakery

Own this business?
3.9
522 reviews
|Restaurants|San Jose, CA 95122

2148 Story Rd #3, Ste 3, San Jose, CA 95122

(408) 684-4416

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Cafe Platano
4.5
(769) · Restaurants

2042 University Ave

(510) 704-0325

1 person is looking at this business

Cafe Platano 2
4.2
(42) · Restaurants

3612 International Blvd

(510) 437-1695
Los Olivos Restaurant
4.2
(185) · Restaurants

About

Restaurante familiar specializando en pupusas y pan dulce Salvadorena

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
522 reviews
5265
  
483
  
365
  
219
  
176
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 332 Reviews3.8Google
  • 190 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zulma Lopez on Facebook

a month ago

08/14/2019, 07:42 AM
las meseras todas malencaradas se tardan mucho para atender y aparte todo es super caro muy mal servicio hasta se ve una soledad no lo recomiendo para nada
Lourdes Lugo on Facebook

3 months ago

06/29/2019, 05:33 AM
excelente servicio y la comida deliciosa
Maria Diaz on Facebook

4 months ago

05/26/2019, 09:23 AM
Quiero dejar mi crítica bien sincera para las personas que nunca han ido a este lugar y sepan que esperar,desde que llegamos mi pareja y una amiga como a las 8:15 pm las meseras de mala cara, les pedí un coctel de camarón tibio me lo trajeron frío bueno y para esto cada pregunta que le hacia sobre alguna comida que quería ordenar nada sabía, pensé a de ser nueva dije bueno paciencia, ya para la hora de la pagar, me pusieron en mi recibo $45 extras, y mi amiga fue a preguntar y le dijeron que era la entrada que se cobraba después de las 8:30 pm hágame el bendito favor, a quien le avisaron o que.
Fuimos hablar con una persona encargada y nos retiro el cobro. Ok
La música el dj todo muy bien la
...  more>>
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Miguel Zamarripa on Facebook

6 months ago

03/23/2019, 19:24 PM
Rico sabor salvadoreño!!!
Archila Ernesto on Facebook

6 months ago

03/17/2019, 10:23 AM
mejor restaurant de el Salvador en San Jose y sus alrededores
Jv Cortez on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2019, 02:30 AM
https://www.facebook.com/317126658305468/posts/2821747741176668?sfns=mo
Helen Funes on Facebook

6 months ago

03/10/2019, 07:42 AM
Todo muy bueno y el grupo zona libre excelente
Delia Avila on Facebook

8 months ago

01/15/2019, 04:56 AM
Muy buenos
Archila Ernesto on Facebook

8 months ago

01/11/2019, 03:09 AM
el mejor ambiente
al estilo el Salvador..
Cumbias
Merrengue
regueto
etc
sopa de pollo una ricura y las pupusas de las mejores
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.