Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tan H. Van DDS, Van Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Dentists|Independence, MO 64015

816 Northwest Vesper Street, Independence, MO 64015

(816) 224-7933

https://www.vandentistry.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210
5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341
5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Meyer Bruer review for Tan H. Van DDS, Van Dentistry
Julie Meyer Bruer on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 04:29 AM
Awesome Dentist! Truly cares for his patients dental health and has reasonable rates!
Brianna Beemer Walker review for Tan H. Van DDS, Van Dentistry
Brianna Beemer Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2019, 02:13 AM
I have gone to him my whole life. I just had a small filing and he did a good thorough job. I think the whole staff is really nice too. I would recommend them to others. 5 stars.
Sally Edwards Cox review for Tan H. Van DDS, Van Dentistry
Sally Edwards Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 06:37 AM
Dr. Van is so kind and gentle. I usually don't do well with dentist visits, but, my check up and cleaning today was painless! I was actually humming along with the christmas music playing overhead. I have found my forever dentist!! Thank you, Dr. Van!🤗
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Tifnie Habermehl review for Tan H. Van DDS, Van Dentistry
Tifnie Habermehl on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 07:36 AM
We love Dr Van and his wonderful staff. My husband has had dental fears in the past but Dr Van has gotten him past those. Most people dread going to the dentist but not us. We love Dr Van
John Speake review for Tan H. Van DDS, Van Dentistry
John Speake on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 03:00 AM
We moved into area late 2004. Our search for a dentist was necessary. We found Dr Van and have never changed. He and his entire staff work well with each other and that trickles down to great patients care.
Marlene Chance review for Tan H. Van DDS, Van Dentistry
Marlene Chance on Facebook

8 years ago

01/04/2014, 04:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.