Logo White
Watch Demo

Tampa Palms Golf & Countr

Own this business?
4.5
475 reviews
|Education|Tampa, FL 33647

5811 Tampa Palms Blvd, Tampa, FL 33647

(813) 972-1991

https://www.clubcorp.com/Clubs/Tampa-Palms-Golf-Country-Club

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Tucked splendidly in the heart of spectacular New Tampa, Tampa Palms Golf & Country Club is a place to slip away from the cares of the world. Twenty-five luxury guest suites hotel, exquisite dining in our newly renovated Elements restaurant, 18 holes of challenging Arthur Hills golf, junior Olympic swimming pool and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
475 reviews
5311
  
481
  
329
  
212
  
112
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 285 Reviews4.4Google
  • 188 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Al Allen on Facebook

23 days ago

06/19/2020, 05:09 AM
Tough course in magnificent shape.
Laura Jo Cunha on Facebook

3 months ago

04/19/2020, 06:17 AM
I’m an unessential employee partner here during COVID19. Our company Club Corp along with our local club fellow essential employee partners AND , our members! During this time I feel as all of us have stepped up tremendously to our club! Thank you to all of you! See you Thursday ❤️ As Jeff says! LoveYas
Kindy Forsythe Cope Kulosa on Facebook

3 months ago

04/03/2020, 03:44 AM
Beachbody APP is a great way to workout at home.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kathryn Mariani on Facebook

4 months ago

03/07/2020, 01:54 AM
Great restaurant and bar!! Great venue for private events. Team is excellent in executing great parties 🦋
Kristin Marin on Facebook

4 months ago

02/29/2020, 00:21 AM
The course was in great shape and the greens were perfect!
Meredith Firth Russell on Facebook

5 months ago

02/18/2020, 04:27 AM
Lovely environment and delicious food. I was there for a luncheon and the staff was delightful and so accommodating. Hospitality with a smile.
Donna Hobgood Neblett on Facebook

7 months ago

11/28/2019, 01:01 AM
Wonderful food. Superior atmosphere. Great place for a holiday lunch, special event or just relax.
Sara McLaughlin Napier on Facebook

8 months ago

11/25/2019, 10:38 AM
Watched my grandson play today. Definitely a difficult course. Would like to play sonetime.
Betty Fontaine-Alderson on Facebook

8 months ago

11/19/2019, 09:26 AM
Great place and staff. Recommend highly
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.