Logo White
Watch Demo

Tammy Kussman

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Dental|Brentwood, TN 37027

783 Old Hickory Blvd #305, Ste 305, Brentwood, TN 37027

(615) 346-3007

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Cary Austin Dds
5.0
(154) · Dental

165 Indian Lake Blvd

(615) 824-4364

4 people are looking at this business

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry of Smyrna: Richardson Stan M DDS
5.0
(5) · Dental

780 Nissan Dr

(615) 355-1062

1 person is looking at this business

Lee C Wright
5.0
(365) · General Dentistry

105 Holiday Ct

(615) 794-0228

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr Tammy Kussman DDS Serving patients throughout Nashville, Brentwood & Franklin TN. Enjoy anxiety free appointments in our relaxed and state-of-the-art dentist office.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clyde Russell on Facebook

5 months ago

05/28/2019, 02:23 AM
Great dentist with an amazing staff. Great on follow up. Going to the dentist is never fun but Dr. Kussman and her staff make it all okay.
Jason Taylor on Facebook

6 months ago

04/09/2019, 01:38 AM
Dr. Kussman is the best! Let’s face it, nobody likes to go to the dentist, but Dr. K and her staff are good at putting their patients at ease!! I appreciate that Dr. K has the ability to make crowns in house; it is really convenient for me because of my hectic work schedule!!!
Kristy Neal Phillips on Facebook

9 months ago

02/07/2019, 12:30 PM
Great staff! Everyone so friendly! I waited less than 2 mins for my appointment! The office is in a GREAT location and is beautiful!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ali Tanner Self on Facebook

9 months ago

02/07/2019, 11:30 AM
We switched to Dr. Kussman after having a horrible experience with a dentist in Green Hills and we will never ever go back. My kids literally beg to go to the dentist!
Aaron Monty on Facebook

9 months ago

02/07/2019, 10:31 AM
Dr. Kussman and the entire staff is bright, friendly and make the office a pleasant place to be. Everything is thoroughly explained and great care is taken by Dr. Kussman.
Lisa Uiberall on Facebook

9 months ago

02/07/2019, 00:32 AM
I have been working with this team for my oral hygiene for around 15 years. They are accommodating, friendly, and make the experience a pleasant one. Dr. K takes great care of my teeth and understands my health and my needs. They are also sensitive of my workday and NEVER keep me waiting.
Kortni Joan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 11:59 AM
Shea Shoemaker on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2017, 03:10 AM
Becky S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/20/2016, 11:57 AM
Great dental care and a great team of people. The office is great and up to date with tvs in every exam room. The all-woman team is very friendly and always remembers patients. They are great about reminders and rescheduling when necessary.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.