Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tammy Kussman

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Nashville, TN 37027

783 Old Hickory Blvd #305, Ste 305, Nashville, TN 37027

(615) 346-3007

https://drkussman.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(185) · Dental

165 Indian Lake Blvd

(615) 824-4364

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(289) · Dental

40 West Caldwell Street

(615) 754-5840

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(477) · Dentists

401 Church St

(615) 256-1600
5.0
(585) · General Dentistry

2305 Rudolphtown Rd

(931) 645-6362
5.0
(1) · Dental

2300 21st Ave S #103

(615) 383-6787
5.0
(599) · Dentists

1300 Hatcher Ln

(931) 840-8890
About

Dr Tammy Kussman DDS Serving patients throughout Nashville, Brentwood & Franklin TN. Enjoy anxiety free appointments in our relaxed and state-of-the-art dentist office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/23/2020, 00:57 AM
Went in for a root canal after a referral from a dear friend. ZERO pain! I was amazed! 100% my dentist for as long as she’s practicing. Staff is unbelievable as well! Super fun! Super engaging. Soooo happy I found Doc. Her practice is impeccable!
JD on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/13/2019, 08:43 AM
Great staff and excellent environment. Wait times are low. They are a really caring staff
Clyde Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 02:23 AM
Great dentist with an amazing staff. Great on follow up. Going to the dentist is never fun but Dr. Kussman and her staff make it all okay.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Jason Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 01:38 AM
Dr. Kussman is the best! Let’s face it, nobody likes to go to the dentist, but Dr. K and her staff are good at putting their patients at ease!! I appreciate that Dr. K has the ability to make crowns in house; it is really convenient for me because of my hectic work schedule!!!
Kristy Neal Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 12:30 PM
Great staff! Everyone so friendly! I waited less than 2 mins for my appointment! The office is in a GREAT location and is beautiful!
Ali Tanner Self on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 11:30 AM
We switched to Dr. Kussman after having a horrible experience with a dentist in Green Hills and we will never ever go back. My kids literally beg to go to the dentist!
Aaron Monty on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 10:31 AM
Dr. Kussman and the entire staff is bright, friendly and make the office a pleasant place to be. Everything is thoroughly explained and great care is taken by Dr. Kussman.
Lisa Uiberall on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 00:32 AM
I have been working with this team for my oral hygiene for around 15 years. They are accommodating, friendly, and make the experience a pleasant one. Dr. K takes great care of my teeth and understands my health and my needs. They are also sensitive of my workday and NEVER keep me waiting.
Kortni Joan Borchgrevink on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.