Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tambrini, Seth A, Dds - Tambrini Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
148 reviews
|Dentists|Saint John, IN 46311

2037 Church St, Ste B, Saint John, IN 46311

(219) 865-5040

https://www.tfdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(43) · Dental

1105 W Belmont Ave

(773) 281-7550
5.0
(227) · Dentists

604 Hillgrove Ave

(708) 246-2405
5.0
(2) · Dentists

518 Hillgrove Ave # 100

(708) 246-8887
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1944 Ridge Rd

(708) 206-1277
5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151
5.0
(278) · Dental

4801 W Peterson Ave #550

(773) 736-5300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
148 reviews
5107
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mary Tambrini review for Tambrini, Seth A, Dds - Tambrini Family Dentistry
Mary Tambrini on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 04:32 AM
Prompt appointment times and outstanding staff. Dr Tambrini knows what he’s doing.
Wanda Arnold Sikorski review for Tambrini, Seth A, Dds - Tambrini Family Dentistry
Wanda Arnold Sikorski on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 09:35 AM
I definitely trust Dr.Tambrini. He truly knows what he is doing. I am a pain in the butt. Not by yelling ..Just because I petrified of dentists. They are super kid friendly as well
Jim Allison review for Tambrini, Seth A, Dds - Tambrini Family Dentistry
Jim Allison on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 02:07 AM
First time visit went beautifully. Kylie was very friendly, professional and informative. Dr was also very personable and informative. Will be back!! Thank you
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Carol Boss review for Tambrini, Seth A, Dds - Tambrini Family Dentistry
Carol Boss on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 04:26 AM
Love Tambrini Dentistry, clean place, great staff and very efficient.
Jessica Kalina review for Tambrini, Seth A, Dds - Tambrini Family Dentistry
Jessica Kalina on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 05:15 AM
Great first experience here at Tambrini! They are super knowledgeable and tel you everything that is going on with your teeth and overall mouthy health. Very excited to continue coming to this dentist for the long term!
Denise Moore review for Tambrini, Seth A, Dds - Tambrini Family Dentistry
Denise Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 03:52 AM
My husband had a bad tooth and they were able to get him in and take care of his problem the same day and we weren’t existing patients. He is a baby when it comes to dentists and he was extremely comfortable with the doctor and all the staff. I will be calling for an appointment myself in the near future! Highly recommend Dr. Tambrini!
Carol Oostman review for Tambrini, Seth A, Dds - Tambrini Family Dentistry
Carol Oostman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 00:59 AM
Wasn't looking forward to crown this morning. But all went very easy and I left with complete crown...no follow up visit needed. Good job!
Herman Sampson review for Tambrini, Seth A, Dds - Tambrini Family Dentistry
Herman Sampson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 13:39 PM
Excellent dentist and I’ve been to many of them
Auli Martinez review for Tambrini, Seth A, Dds - Tambrini Family Dentistry
Auli Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 05:30 AM
Great job with scheduling and never have to wait. Dr.Tambrini does excellent work. The entire staff are always professional and friendly. I would recommend to my family and friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.