Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tamblyn's Farm and Greenhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
65 reviews
|Gardeners|Blaine, MN 55449

12730 Lever St NE, Blaine, MN 55449

(763) 795-9366

https://tamblynsnursery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Gardeners

2945 147th Ave NE

(763) 434-5416

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Gardeners

3345 Lexington Ave S

(651) 434-7349
5.0
(7) · Home Services

5750 Lyndale Ave S

(612) 866-3033

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Gardeners

7207

(715) 246-0257

11 people are looking at this business

4.8
(52) · Gardeners

2592 Holy Name Dr

(763) 478-9832

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(392) · Home Services

3738 42nd Ave S

(612) 724-2296

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
65 reviews
544
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Bergeson review for Tamblyn's Farm and Greenhouse
Heather Bergeson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 01:40 AM
I made an amazing time picking out flowers 🌺 for my shady yard with the owners! They were Very helpful and knowledgeable!
Jenny Pavek review for Tamblyn's Farm and Greenhouse
Jenny Pavek on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 01:18 AM
Their selection is huge! If you have any questions, they are more than happy to help. They have such wonderful people there. It’s a pleasure to shop. I dare you to try to buy just one flower!
Dee Kay review for Tamblyn's Farm and Greenhouse
Dee Kay on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 01:34 AM
They are the best! Nice flowers!!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Sara 'Kern' Fields review for Tamblyn's Farm and Greenhouse
Sara 'Kern' Fields on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 01:17 AM
This is simply the best local greenhouse period! The prices are excellent but the quality is bar none!!! They take pride in their product and it shows! Worth the trip! You will shop for hours and not regret a moment!
Steve Holm review for Tamblyn's Farm and Greenhouse
Steve Holm on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2018, 01:20 AM
The Tamblyn's are a wonderful family who have been rockin it for along time!
Jim Bebeau review for Tamblyn's Farm and Greenhouse
Jim Bebeau on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2018, 01:01 AM
Family Business, owners are in the business. Excellent experiences everytime we have been there.
Leila J Erlandson review for Tamblyn's Farm and Greenhouse
Leila J Erlandson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 01:03 AM
Scott Gehrig review for Tamblyn's Farm and Greenhouse
Scott Gehrig on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 01:36 AM
Nice big sign on the highway saying they have sweet corn. Web site shows they are open until 6pm. Stopped at 4:30 on a Saturday and find out they are closed? I called their number to inquire and someone answers "hello" and I had to ask if this was Tamblyns and they said they were closed today.
Respond to negative reviews
Patty Perron-McLevish review for Tamblyn's Farm and Greenhouse
Patty Perron-McLevish on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 01:01 AM
Unfortunately, I learned about Tamblyn's at the end of summer but it didn't stop me from admiring all their plants and buying a couple of things. You could tell that they take very good care of the veggies and flowers because they all looked very healthy. Loved the farm. Was greeted by the friendly farm dog and just felt right at home. I can't wait to go at the beginning of the season and enjoy all they have to offer.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.