Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tamarack Hills Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
224 reviews
|Dentists|Woodbury, MN 55125

707 Bielenberg Dr, #101, Woodbury, MN 55125

(651) 964-3747

https://www.dentistwoodburymn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

1222 N Frontage Rd

(651) 437-1166
5.0
(179) · Dentists

8170 Old Carriage Ct

(952) 224-8090

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Prosthodontists

6600 France Ave S #475

(952) 920-5300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(55) · Dental

8001 MN-7

(952) 920-4060

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

8380 City Centre Dr Suite 130

(651) 738-1880

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1789 Woodlane Dr D

(651) 738-1284

4 people are looking at this business

About

We do things a little differently at Tamarack Hills Family Dentistry — we focus on you, your dental needs, and your comfort. We make sure you receive exceptional dental care in a relaxing and comforting environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
224 reviews
5204
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews4.8Google
  • 67 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna P. on BirdEye

6 years ago

06/17/2015, 17:33 PM
I can't say one thing bad about Tamarack Hills! They re great to work with. Honest and up front. From the time I walk in the door until I leave, everyone is very nice. The Dr. is very gentle. They go out of their way to insure you are as comfortable as possible. Thank you!!!
Stan on BirdEye

6 years ago

06/11/2015, 07:13 AM
As usual, another stress-free appointment at Tamarack! Justine did a great job adjusting my 6-month braces in short order. Dr. Avi indicated that the teeth were adjusting/moving right on schedule which is music to my ears!
Shue X. on BirdEye

6 years ago

06/10/2015, 17:27 PM
Very friendly people. First visit and everyone there made me feel like I've known them for years.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Dena Lee Collins on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2015, 04:40 AM
You guys and gals are amazing !!! I went from not smiling to smiling again and I owe it all to you!!! I'm deathly afraid of the dentist and the doc iOS amazing and the staff is so sweet and dental!!! I can't wait for many years to come
Gabriella Lynn on Facebook

6 years ago

05/12/2015, 13:28 PM
I love coming here and I love ALL of the staff :) xoxo
Dewey Roger Poehls on Facebook

6 years ago

09/04/2014, 11:14 AM
My wife asked me how my visit was as this was my first time here. I could only describe it as the Porsche or Bentley of dental clinics. Anyone who knows me knows how particular I am. I would challenge anyone to find a cleaner more polite clinic. To call this a dental clinic is an insult with their equipment and high tech gadgets. It was truly a unique experience which is odd as it was only a dental clinic. Great job!
Crystal Rossel on Facebook

7 years ago

07/08/2014, 02:23 AM
If you're looking for a new dentist, especially for your kids, this is the place to go. With iPads, TVs, and a great attentive staff, my kids don't dread the dentist. My 10-year old has had a lot of work done that isn't fun, but these guys make great experiences for those tougher visits! Highly recommend this practice!!
Sara Baisden on Facebook

7 years ago

04/29/2014, 10:17 AM
Anuradha Kanakasabapathi on Facebook

7 years ago

03/07/2014, 05:25 AM
Great job Martha . Good luck
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.