Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tamarack Hills Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
224 reviews
|Dentists|Woodbury, MN 55125

707 Bielenberg Dr, #101, Woodbury, MN 55125

(651) 964-3747

https://www.dentistwoodburymn.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(37) · General Dentistry

250 Central Avenue N #111

(952) 475-1997

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

1222 N Frontage Rd

(651) 437-1166
5.0
(179) · Dentists

8170 Old Carriage Ct

(952) 224-8090

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Dentists

201 W Raven St

(952) 873-6380

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dental

1109 E Moore Lake Dr

(763) 572-2224

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

4080 Tower St

(952) 446-9933

6 people are looking at this business

About

We do things a little differently at Tamarack Hills Family Dentistry — we focus on you, your dental needs, and your comfort. We make sure you receive exceptional dental care in a relaxing and comforting environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
224 reviews
5204
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews4.8Google
  • 67 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tatum Hawkins on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2015, 05:07 AM
When my family and I relocated to Woodbury, I had no idea where we would go for our dental hygiene needs. I saw an ad for Tamarack Dentistry in our welcome mailer and decided to try it out. It was a great decision! Dr. Matha and his staff are awesome. They have an awesome facility and very welcoming office atmosphere. It was a special treat being able to watch my favorite television shows while getting a filling. And the hot green tea was just what I needed to calm my nerves before the procedure. My seven year old loves it there too!
Travis E. on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/17/2015, 15:26 PM
Great friendly service.
Crystal R. on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/17/2015, 14:54 PM
Have had great experiences here for the whole family. Dr. Avi is wonderful with kids from cleanings to root canals. And also "fun" cosmetic procedures such as Six Month Smiles and veneers. The sunglasses, iPads, TVs, and headphones available to all patients help ease even the strongest of nerves! Highly recommend Tamarack Hills Family Dentristry for all of your dental needs...the entire staff is amazing!
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Karthik U. on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/14/2015, 12:57 PM
Had two appointments for my kid. Staff were friendly, helpful. Great care and I'm totally happy.
Barbara P. on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/29/2015, 19:46 PM
Great experience. Very punctual. No waiting. As an old soldier, punctuality is extremely important. The staff made sure that I knew exactly what they were doing and what my follow up appointments would consist of and what my costs would be. I will defiantly recommend Tamarack Family to anyone looking for low cost, high speed dentistry.
Caitlin M. on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/22/2015, 08:23 AM
Very friendly atmosphere. Friendly reminders of appointments sent to your phone. Over all a wonderful experience.
Mark on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/21/2015, 14:10 PM
I love this dentist office!! I refuse to be seen by anyone else. They have helped me so much. Thank you can't be said enough!
Nathan S. on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/20/2015, 06:58 AM
My husband has had a lot of dental issues, and if it wasn't for Justine and this wonderful office, there has been several procedures we could not have had done because of finances. They are all so caring and compassionate, and I would recommend this office to anyone that will listen!
Roberto L. on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/19/2015, 12:16 PM
Very easy and fun people. I'm scared of the dentist but now I'm more excited about getting my teeth done. I'm having a great experience here at tamarack hills Family dentistry.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.