Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tamarack Hills Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
224 reviews
|Dentists|Woodbury, MN 55125

707 Bielenberg Dr, #101, Woodbury, MN 55125

(651) 964-3747

https://www.dentistwoodburymn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(37) · General Dentistry

250 Central Avenue N #111

(952) 475-1997

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

1222 N Frontage Rd

(651) 437-1166
5.0
(179) · Dentists

8170 Old Carriage Ct

(952) 224-8090

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Dentists

201 W Raven St

(952) 873-6380

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dental

1109 E Moore Lake Dr

(763) 572-2224

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

4080 Tower St

(952) 446-9933

6 people are looking at this business

About

We do things a little differently at Tamarack Hills Family Dentistry — we focus on you, your dental needs, and your comfort. We make sure you receive exceptional dental care in a relaxing and comforting environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
224 reviews
5204
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews4.8Google
  • 67 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Blak on BirdEye

5 years ago

02/11/2016, 15:19 PM
All of the staff members here are tremendous. Friendly greetings as soon as you enter the door. Extremely professional setting. Highly recommended
Corey on BirdEye

5 years ago

01/05/2016, 14:06 PM
Very professional
Crystal R. on BirdEye

5 years ago

12/24/2015, 08:14 AM
Dr. Avi and his entire staff are amazing and so helpful and accomodating! When I recently called in a panic after my 7-year old fell and severely chipped a front (and permanent!) tooth, they were able to get him in the next day and put him at ease that his tooth was going to be OK. Additionally, Dr. Avi built it back up to look beautiful and my little guy isn't self conscious about it! All three of my kiddos enjoy going to the dentist (weird!) because the staff is so friendly, gentle, and knowledgeable. And, the office really caters to a kid's desire with their iPads, cool techology, and TVs, making their experiences very friendly. Even I, who have been extremely reluctant to major work or changes, have become a patient of Dr. Avi's and couldn't be happier with the changes he's made to my smile. I highly recommend Tamarack Hills Family Dentistry to anyone...from the moment you walk in to the moment you walk out, this team truly cares and makes you feel welcome!!!
Featured content
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Rusty on BirdEye

5 years ago

12/24/2015, 06:46 AM
My experience at Tamarack Hills Dentistry was the best ever. Dr. Avi and staff are some of the most professional in the business. I always recommend this client to friends, family and anyone else looking for a top quality dentist. The office using all the top of the line technology to make my visit a pleasurable experience. Thanks so much
Nate on BirdEye

5 years ago

12/22/2015, 16:47 PM
I needed help with a tooth ache and THFD got me in right away. I got taken care of very quickly and it was great service. Thanks for everything!
Pearl on BirdEye

5 years ago

12/21/2015, 15:25 PM
Dr. Matha was absolutely amazing with my 15 month old! Pearl was a little nervous at first but quickly warmed up to Dr. Matha. She got to have juice while we waited, and at the end she got to pick out a piece of treasure from the treasure chest. I couldn't have asked for a better first dental visit for her!
Kirk H. on BirdEye

5 years ago

12/21/2015, 13:20 PM
I had a great experience. I felt very comfortable as a new patient. The feedback provided was very informative and consultative. I would highly recommend THFD.
Fatima on BirdEye

5 years ago

12/17/2015, 13:37 PM
Very satisfied with quality of service I received, Justine was lovely and awesome!
Linda goneau g. on BirdEye

5 years ago

12/03/2015, 09:03 AM
In early October, I was searching for a dentist that I felt comfortable with, as I am an extremely “edgy” patient. I ran across the website for Tamarack Hills Family Dentistry and sent them an email that I needed much help. They not only contacted me immediately, but got me in to see Dr. Matha within 2 days. I needed “major” dental work and was, to say the least, terrified. I was immediately put at ease by the staff upon arrival. They have exceptional employees and I would recommend them to anyone for any dental work, from the simplest of teeth cleaning to the most difficult of procedures. They gave me my smile and self-esteem back. Thank you thank you thank you!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.