Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tamarack Hills Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
224 reviews
|Dentists|Woodbury, MN 55125

707 Bielenberg Dr, #101, Woodbury, MN 55125

(651) 964-3747

https://www.dentistwoodburymn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

1222 N Frontage Rd

(651) 437-1166
5.0
(179) · Dentists

8170 Old Carriage Ct

(952) 224-8090

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Prosthodontists

6600 France Ave S #475

(952) 920-5300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(55) · Dental

8001 MN-7

(952) 920-4060

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

8380 City Centre Dr Suite 130

(651) 738-1880

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1789 Woodlane Dr D

(651) 738-1284

4 people are looking at this business

About

We do things a little differently at Tamarack Hills Family Dentistry — we focus on you, your dental needs, and your comfort. We make sure you receive exceptional dental care in a relaxing and comforting environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
224 reviews
5204
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews4.8Google
  • 67 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Russ on BirdEye

5 years ago

05/31/2016, 15:18 PM
Awesome I'm so pleased with my first time experience that my entire family is going here from now on
Lori L. on BirdEye

5 years ago

05/12/2016, 05:50 AM
I think I have finally found a new dental home! With my dental phobia, anxiety and extensive work needing to be completed after years of hesitance I never thought I would They're awesome
Rachel 'Rae' Terpening on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2016, 04:35 AM
I love this place. I have never felt more comfortable at a dentist than here. I have extreme fears of the dentist, which I made aware when I first started going. Dr. Matha makes everything possible for me to have the best experience and I can't tell you how great it has felt.
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
MJ P. on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/24/2016, 18:48 PM
I can't you enough about these guys. I have a special needs son that they happily took care off. I am so scared of the dentists and they have worked with me on so many different levels . My husband and my five your old go there now to . If you are looking for a place that comforts you and helps you on every level this is it . Dr A. Matha and his staff are simply the best !!! .
He on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/24/2016, 16:21 PM
My experience was great! Right from calling in to make my appointment, up through leaving the clinic. Everyone was courteous and professional.
Lourdes L. on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/18/2016, 13:42 PM
Great experience!!. Everybody is very friendly and kind. this makes a difference when you have to go for the first time a little tense of the unknown . They take time to know you and understand your situation and they explain everything.
Bren on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/15/2016, 14:52 PM
Great job !!! Two thumbs up!! All smiles now....😎😎✌
Mar on BirdEye

5 years ago

02/25/2016, 10:51 AM
Everyone was nice on my first visit. It was a comfortable experience throughout my exam. The process and steps made during my visit were all explained to help me make decisions that I need to best move foreword. Thank you.
Susan P. on BirdEye

5 years ago

02/23/2016, 07:45 AM
CLOSE TO HOME, FREINDLY STAFF, EVENING APPTS, AWESOME DENTIST, WHO COULD ASK FOR MORE
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.