Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tamarack Hills Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
224 reviews
|Dentists|Woodbury, MN 55125

707 Bielenberg Dr, #101, Woodbury, MN 55125

(651) 964-3747

https://www.dentistwoodburymn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

1222 N Frontage Rd

(651) 437-1166
5.0
(179) · Dentists

8170 Old Carriage Ct

(952) 224-8090

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Prosthodontists

6600 France Ave S #475

(952) 920-5300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(55) · Dental

8001 MN-7

(952) 920-4060

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

8380 City Centre Dr Suite 130

(651) 738-1880

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1789 Woodlane Dr D

(651) 738-1284

4 people are looking at this business

About

We do things a little differently at Tamarack Hills Family Dentistry — we focus on you, your dental needs, and your comfort. We make sure you receive exceptional dental care in a relaxing and comforting environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
224 reviews
5204
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews4.8Google
  • 67 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon H. on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/17/2016, 06:19 AM
very friendly staff , effective and efficient in the procedure.
April and Timothy M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/04/2016, 16:11 PM
The setting was very enviting and clean. Dr Matha and his assistant were very nice and warm. They made me feel right at home. Dr Matha explained everything in detail about my treatment options and he didn't pressure me to make a decision right away. That was a plus for me!
April and Timothy M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/04/2016, 16:04 PM
Very enviting setting. Dr Matha and his assistant were very nice, and warm. They made me feel right at home. Dr Matha explained everything in detail and also gave me time to think about my treatment options. That was a plus for me!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Nicol Peterson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2016, 06:50 AM
Kelly T. on BirdEye

5 years ago

07/12/2016, 16:45 PM
I am amazed. Everyone was very welcoming right when I walked in. I could hear laughter in the back which put me right at ease. I hate needles and Dr. Matha did so well I didn't even flinch during my novacaine. I am happy to have such a fun new dentist!
Hameed Khan on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2016, 08:18 AM
Great service with pretty smile and dedication. I recommend to anyone who looking for dentist
Ronald on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/23/2016, 10:40 AM
Very nice people. Was expecting the $1995 special and not expecting $2995! Will have to regroup and decide where I'll be going. Thank you very much for your time!
Sean R. on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/22/2016, 09:27 AM
I just had two implants placed and would like to say my experience was very positive. Tamarack Hills Family Dentistry has great equipment and technology at their service. They start by taking an impression of the teeth and a panoramic x-ray of the bone structure. These are forwarded to a lab were drilling guides are built to exact specifications. The guides were placed over the bone and both implants were inserted in just over an hour. Sutures were performed and twenty four hours later my mouth is feeling comfortable. Dr. Matha and Shelly (his assistant) exude confidence which is reflected in the quality of their work. I look forward to the completion of the installation (abutments and crowns) and the ability to chew food on the right side of my mouth; ridding myself of the partial plate I currently wear.
Rishika Matha on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2016, 04:16 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.