Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tamarack Hills Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
226 reviews
|Dentists|Woodbury, MN 55125

707 Bielenberg Dr, #101, Woodbury, MN 55125

(651) 964-3747

https://www.dentistwoodburymn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

1055 MN-36

(651) 483-6611
5.0
(5) · Dental

13998 Maple Knoll Way # 103

(763) 420-3537

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dentists

1977 Silver Bell Rd

(651) 452-3112

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

8455 Flying Cloud Dr # 200

(952) 993-7400
5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

8380 City Centre Dr Suite 130

(651) 738-1880
5.0
(7) · Dental

101 Lexington Ave S

(952) 758-4741

1 person is looking at this business

About

We do things a little differently at Tamarack Hills Family Dentistry — we focus on you, your dental needs, and your comfort. We make sure you receive exceptional dental care in a relaxing and comforting environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
226 reviews
5206
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews4.8Google
  • 67 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mady Weaver on Facebook

7 months ago

09/28/2020, 05:14 AM
The computers and state of the art equipment he uses in caring for his patients.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Mady!! Appreciate it:)

Lindsi Remer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 11:59 AM
Every time I’m there I feel better. They are such a nice staff, friendly. They care about your care!! Really like my dentist Avi Matha he did a really great job.
Jennifer Ammons on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 06:54 AM
I had the best experience there! I highly recommend everyone go there! I got to watch tv while my teeth were cleaned. I had the best hygienist. She was very great and accommodating with my dislike of cold water and changed her water to warm. This helped greatly with sensitivity.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Linda P. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 21:04 PM
I am a new patient to Tamarack Hills Family Dentistry and I have been welcomed by all staff that I have dealt with. They make me feel comfortable and took away my nerves (I hadn't been to a dentist in 10 years or so). Dr. Howley and the hygienist, and the dental assistants were wonderful to work with. I highly suggest him (Dr. Howley) to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Nasreen H. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 11:36 AM
I called may be 5 dental places and no body was willing to help me or bring me in same day. I needed a wisdom tooth extraction. Due to my age and being on Plavix no doctor wanted to help me even after getting an approval from my provider. I last call was made to Dr. Matha's clinic and I was given a World Class service and in no time I was pain free. Thank you Dr. Matha and crew.
Atif M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 11:30 AM
Great customer service. My entire experience from entering this doctor's office to exiting was simply amazing. Dr. Matha was very kind and courteous. Although the scope of work that needed to be done required an appointment on a later day but since I was in pain he adjusted his schedule accordingly and saw me. I am pain free and he is definitely going to be my only dentist. What a great service.
Kris on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/03/2017, 09:18 AM
Great staff. I had a bad experience. But the manager Justine called. Apology more than I ever expected from a business. Definitely going back after that apology. Even referred family
patty P. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/19/2016, 19:02 PM
They were able to get me in very quickly and everyone was extremely nice and very professional. I felt very comfortable and at ease
Kim on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/17/2016, 10:08 AM
Everyone is great to work with, over accommodating and very flexible hours.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.