Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tally’s Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
84 reviews
|Car Wash|Murrieta, CA 92563

33842 Vinca Ln, Murrieta, CA 92563

(951) 672-6413

https://tallysinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

660 E Foothill Blvd

(909) 874-1460
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5842 Mcfadden Ave Ste G

(714) 891-3733
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

Camino Ruiz

(619) 322-6967
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

8910 University Center Ln

(858) 623-8568
5.0
(8) · Auto Detailing

3019 Enterprise St

(714) 430-1446
5.0
(4) · Car Wash

8730 Costa Verde Boulevard

(619) 787-2857
About

We specialize in hard to clean Carpets and Upholstery, hard to remove stains, Tile and Grout Cleaning and Sealing, Natural Stone Cleaning and Sealing, Leather Cleaning, Mattress Cleaning, and Pet Odor and Stain Removal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
84 reviews
583
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
R. P. review for Tally’s Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, Inc
R. P. on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/24/2017, 09:06 AM
Our rugs have NEVER looked as good from any other professional cleaner we have had previously. Outstanding job and so worth a little extra! Thank you George!
Rita O. review for Tally’s Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, Inc
Rita O. on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 07:37 AM
Tallys was recommended to me by the design center of the builder of our home! We all know that doesn't come easy! Have used Tallys for 20 years and never looked back! George is very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and impressive. You will never get an unsatisfactory job, it's always five stars and more! Do yourself a favor and use Tally's!!!
Lor L. review for Tally’s Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, Inc
Lor L. on BirdEye

6 years ago

01/22/2016, 15:57 PM
We are a returning customer. Satisfied once again! Great attention to detail. Truly a professional. You won't be disappointed.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Joanna O. review for Tally’s Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, Inc
Joanna O. on BirdEye

6 years ago

01/04/2016, 10:53 AM
George was great very professional, friendly and my carpets and floors came out beautiful! Would only recommend Tallys.
Fred M. review for Tally’s Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, Inc
Fred M. on BirdEye

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 17:16 PM
The Mitchell's of Murrieta are loyal to Tally's Carpet Cleaning. The price is right and completely professional cleaning was the best we have ever had. Mr. George is a one man show with great customer service skills. We believe "If it is not broken don't try to fix it" and we believe there is no need to try to improve something that is working. And Mr. George does an excellent job. Mr. George is very respectful and kind to all that he came in contact with. We are loyal to Tally's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning.
Sandi S. review for Tally’s Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, Inc
Sandi S. on BirdEye

6 years ago

11/16/2015, 11:47 AM
Excellent service. Wouldn't have anyone else.
Lydia review for Tally’s Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, Inc
Lydia on BirdEye

6 years ago

11/07/2015, 10:21 AM
We have been so happy with Tallys Carpet service for many years. He cleaned our tile and made it look like brand new flooring. He is very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
Joanne b. review for Tally’s Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, Inc
Joanne b. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/30/2015, 11:14 AM
Excellent job as always have been using tallys for years
Donald M. review for Tally’s Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, Inc
Donald M. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 12:06 PM
Friendly, professional performance with outstanding results. Consistently excellent for 15 years.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.