Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Talk To the Animals Pet Sit

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Dog Walkers|Des Moines, LA 50317

3407 Brook Run Dr, Des Moines, LA 50317

(515) 770-6033

http://www.talktotheanimalspetsitting.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Pet Sitting

798 Keller Pkwy

(817) 337-9663

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1087 Elmer St

(985) 401-1806
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

606-550 Queens Quay West

(416) 970-5632

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Consumer Services

138 N Pennsylvania Ave

(618) 440-5333

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pet Sitting

2411 N 28th St

(208) 424-9255
5.0
(1) · Pet Sitting

4727 Pine Ave

(281) 998-7683

14 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in your home pet care. We come to your pets so they can stay in their own environment. We find this causes less stress for your pets while you are away. Less chance of getting sick when not around other pets and just lots of love, care and walks. We offer vacation visits while you are out of town or lunch time visits while you are at work. This gives your dogs a break during the day and a short walk. We are able to administer oral and injectable medications also.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Amanda Robinson on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/15/2020, 19:40 PM
    Wow!! We cannot say enough good things about Talk to the animals!! First off, I dropped the ball on setting up care for our dogs while we were leaving for the lake...i spoke with the Linda the day before. She worked her magic had the paperwork filled out and the in home consultation completed (with 12 hour notice!) Mary did a wonderful job with our 2 pups. How nice is it going on vacation and not having to worry if your dogs are ok!! They got so much love and attention from Mary all in the comfort of their own home. You guys rock and I will recommend you to all of our friends!! :) thank you!!!
    Kerry Neibergall on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/26/2019, 07:32 AM
    Pets are safe and well cared for and the daily updates are the best!
    Lynn Murrane on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/20/2019, 11:26 AM
    Best experience for the fur babies and peace of mind for us while on vacation. Love the daily updates with pictures! Highly recommend!!
    Featured content
    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

    A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
    The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

    The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

    The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
    Sheila Moen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/05/2018, 14:14 PM
    we've used TTA pet sitting for over 15 years. Today, we were out of town for the day and Jan came by to let max out. he's older, heart condition, separation anxiety, anxious and almost deaf. Jan could get him to go out. he was scared and in a panic. she Sat and comforted him, called us, left for a short time and returned to re-check on him and finally convinced him to go out. always above and beyond the call of duty. Linda as well as all of her helpers are amazing, loving, caring people. they don't come any better. I highly recommend them and always know whoever comes to care for our pet(s), they will do a great job.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Sheila

    Karen Mullen Kennedy on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/27/2018, 04:12 AM
    These pet lovers work hard!! Our family looks forward to receiving our daily reports. It makes it a little easier to enjoy our vacation knowing our furry friends are happy at home�
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Karen we love your pup and kitties!

    Merri M. Monks on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/13/2018, 09:28 AM
    Whenever I travel, staff from Talk to the Animals always let me leave with peace of mind that my kitties will be lovingly cared for. Jan sends me reports with pictures for each meeting, which I always appreciate. Linda and the ladies who work with her are great. I highly recommend Talk to the Animals!
    Lindsay Bellon on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/12/2018, 17:48 PM
    Always great service. We love the electronic updates while we’re away!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Lindsay! We love Buddy, Rae and Lucki too!

    Becca Johnson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/19/2018, 06:22 AM
    Basically, I’m going to echo every other 5 Star review... Linda is fabulous. Our 7 month old German Shepherd was well taken care of when we had to be out of town for a funeral. This was the first time (but not the last!!) we’ve had Talk to the Animals Pet Sitting come into our home. Linda made the process SO easy and convenient, especially during this tough time for our family! Her online system is amazing and the updates and photos we received the entire time we were gone set our minds at ease. Thank you for taking such great care of our little girl!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for a wonderful review! We love what we do!

    Amanda Smith on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/18/2018, 12:02 PM
    Can’t say enough good things about Linda and her crew! My dog was a happy boy when I got home and I really appreciate the pictures and updates when I’m away!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Amanda! Vinny is one sweet dog!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.