Logo White
Watch Demo

Talk To the Animals Pet Sit

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Consumer Services|Des Moines, Iowa 50317

3407 Brook Run Dr, Des Moines, Iowa 50317

(515) 770-6033

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Red Rover Pet Services
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

6501 Scott Ln

(815) 382-8903

4 people are looking at this business

Loving Care Pet Sitters
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1218 Wando Shores Dr

(843) 270-8904
Charleston Dog Walk
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3220 Carmel Bay Dr

(843) 670-1548
Linda's Loving Pet and House Sitting
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2147 Newhall St

(408) 833-5928
Sunshine Pet and Home Care
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

5525 N Winthrop Ave

(773) 299-6580
Nola*s Finest Pet Care
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

About

We specialize in your home pet care. We come to your pets so they can stay in their own environment. We find this causes less stress for your pets while you are away. Less chance of getting sick when not around other pets and just lots of love, care and walks. We offer vacation visits while you are out of town or lunch time visits while you are at work. This gives your dogs a break during the day and a short walk. We are able to administer oral and injectable medications also.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kerry Neibergall on Facebook

    a month ago

    09/26/2019, 07:32 AM
    Pets are safe and well cared for and the daily updates are the best!
    Lynn Murrane on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/20/2019, 11:26 AM
    Best experience for the fur babies and peace of mind for us while on vacation. Love the daily updates with pictures! Highly recommend!!
    Sheila Moen on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/05/2018, 14:14 PM
    we've used TTA pet sitting for over 15 years. Today, we were out of town for the day and Jan came by to let max out. he's older, heart condition, separation anxiety, anxious and almost deaf. Jan could get him to go out. he was scared and in a panic. she Sat and comforted him, called us, left for a short time and returned to re-check on him and finally convinced him to go out. always above and beyond the call of duty. Linda as well as all of her helpers are amazing, loving, caring people. they don't come any better. I highly recommend them and always know whoever comes to care for our pet(s), they will do a great job.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Sheila

    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Karen Mullen Kennedy on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/27/2018, 04:12 AM
    These pet lovers work hard!! Our family looks forward to receiving our daily reports. It makes it a little easier to enjoy our vacation knowing our furry friends are happy at home�
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Karen we love your pup and kitties!

    Merri M. Monks on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/13/2018, 09:28 AM
    Whenever I travel, staff from Talk to the Animals always let me leave with peace of mind that my kitties will be lovingly cared for. Jan sends me reports with pictures for each meeting, which I always appreciate. Linda and the ladies who work with her are great. I highly recommend Talk to the Animals!
    Lindsay Bellon on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/12/2018, 17:48 PM
    Always great service. We love the electronic updates while we’re away!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Lindsay! We love Buddy, Rae and Lucki too!

    Becca Johnson on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/19/2018, 06:22 AM
    Basically, I’m going to echo every other 5 Star review... Linda is fabulous. Our 7 month old German Shepherd was well taken care of when we had to be out of town for a funeral. This was the first time (but not the last!!) we’ve had Talk to the Animals Pet Sitting come into our home. Linda made the process SO easy and convenient, especially during this tough time for our family! Her online system is amazing and the updates and photos we received the entire time we were gone set our minds at ease. Thank you for taking such great care of our little girl!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for a wonderful review! We love what we do!

    Amanda Smith on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/18/2018, 12:02 PM
    Can’t say enough good things about Linda and her crew! My dog was a happy boy when I got home and I really appreciate the pictures and updates when I’m away!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Amanda! Vinny is one sweet dog!

    Laurie Dickinson on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/05/2018, 04:27 AM
    We were so pleased with the care our pets received! The pictures each visit made our day while we were away! Highly recommend!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Laurie!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.