Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
117 reviews
|Retail|Clarks Summit, PA 18411

501 S State St, Clarks Summit, PA 18411

(570) 586-3605

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Shop our modern classic signature looks now offered in petite and misses sizes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
117 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
110 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

11/09/2019, 10:28 AM
Embrace the unexpected! Watch our top tips for fresh ways to wear your favorite styles. Love what you see? Shop now: http://bit.ly/2Nncxxp #mytalbots #60secondsofstyle #modernclassicstyle
Susan G. Komen on Facebook

a month ago

10/30/2019, 06:44 AM
SHOP WITH PURPOSE TODAY! Join us in the fight to end breast cancer. All day today, online and in all stores, 10% of net proceeds benefits Susan G. Komen. And as a special thank you for supporting the cause, enjoy free shipping when you shop now: http://bit.ly/31VTeiU #TalbotsXSusanGKomen
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

10/24/2019, 03:49 AM
Think pink! A classic hue with an icy twist. PLUS save 30% on your ENTIRE purchase with our Friends & Family Event! Shop now: http://bit.ly/2OZeh19
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

10/23/2019, 03:28 AM
Our Friends & Family Event is HERE! Enjoy 30% off your ENTIRE purchase. Plus, join us in-stores TOMORROW for a shopping party! http://bit.ly/32uFIDI
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

10/22/2019, 02:10 AM
Laidback layers. Touchable textures. Give us ALL THE WARMTH. Shop new arrivals: http://bit.ly/2P3fm83
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

10/21/2019, 02:39 AM
Together again! When you're reunited with the ones you love, you shine bright. Keep that glow all season long with November's new arrivals. Shop now: http://bit.ly/2OZs8oc
#TbyTalbots on Facebook

2 months ago

10/20/2019, 01:10 AM
Feel-good fabrics for relaxing Sundays. #TbyTalbots is our most comfortable collection ever! Shop now: http://bit.ly/2ITatdN
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

10/05/2019, 07:19 AM
Style ablaze! Textured wool. Fresh fall colors. Shop our Shetland Blazer: http://bit.ly/2odISgb
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

10/04/2019, 06:24 AM
TGI-FALL! Boot season is here and we couldn't be more excited. Shop now: http://bit.ly/2nyPDJn
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.