Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tal S. David, MD / Synergy Specialists Medical Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
78 reviews
|Sports Medicine|San Diego, CA 92121

4910 Directors Pl #350, San Diego, CA 92121

(858) 571-9500

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

3660 Clairemont Dr #1b

(858) 412-5086

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

9988 Hibert St Suite 205

(858) 635-9355

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Dermatology

4060 Fourth Ave Ste 700

(619) 299-8500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

310 Santa Fe Dr Ste 112

(760) 690-3800

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(26) · Healthcare

2333 Camino del Rio S #230

(619) 862-3195

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
78 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Tal S. David, MD / Synergy Specialists Medical Group
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/28/2021, 03:09 AM
The entire office was professional friendly and on time for my appt. this was my first visit with Dr Tal David he was so nice he took his time to explain what my issue was,he was in no hurry and gave me great advice I would recommend him to anyone.
Stephen Musacco review for Tal S. David, MD / Synergy Specialists Medical Group
Stephen Musacco on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/09/2020, 03:35 AM
The office staff was very efficient, courteous and helpful. Dr. David was kind and down to earth. I came to Dr. David because I had two tears in my rotator cuff around 3 centimeter each and a tear in the bicep area. He did his evaluation based on my previous MRI and surgery was scheduled a week later. After the surgery, he said all went well and that he not only repaired the rotator cuff tears and bicep, but he also cleaned out bone spurs and plaque in the rotator cuff area. It now has been 6 months and my shoulder and arm are nearly 100 percent. I just have a little remaining inflammation, which is normal. So, the surgery was outstanding because of the expertise of Dr. David. I thank him and his staff for all their kindness and competency. Steve Musacco
Debbie Elliott review for Tal S. David, MD / Synergy Specialists Medical Group
Debbie Elliott on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 13:28 PM
Dr. David repaired my rotator cuff that had supposedly been “repaired” by another surgeon. Then he repaired my torn ACL from a skiing accident. He has also repaired my husband’s knee and shoulder. All of our surgeries performed by Dr. David were very successful, and we don’t hesitate to recommend him to our friends. He’s not arrogant like so many of his peers; he has a great bedside manner. I can’t say enough good things about him and his staff!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jeff Bushnell review for Tal S. David, MD / Synergy Specialists Medical Group
Jeff Bushnell on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 01:55 AM
Outstanding Doctor and office staff. Really patient centered care. I've been seeing Dr. David for many years due to knee arthritis. Finally had knee replacement. He is a top surgeon and very understanding and supportive.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.