Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
91 reviews
|Castle Rock, CO 80104

401 S Gilbert St, Castle Rock, CO 80104

(303) 660-9934

http://www.tailsup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Tails Up was designed with one thing in mind - the health and well being of your four-legged friend. We are more than just a kennel and we make sure to understand your pet's likes and dislikes, special personality traits, and behaviors. This way each guest can get the right balance of activity, quiet time, good food, and great company. Our goal is to make every pet feel right at home.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
91 reviews
579
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.6Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Thinger on Facebook

3 months ago

04/22/2019, 01:38 AM
Cooper loved his first stay at Tails up and they took great care of our little golden puppy! He received a very good report and of the sounds of it made some new friends! We will be back whenever we need to board our dog!! Great job and thank you!
Betty Don Arndt on Facebook

8 months ago

11/21/2018, 04:37 AM
my dog Jocko loves the place
Lorri Hodges on Facebook

9 months ago

10/23/2018, 02:07 AM
I bring my Shiba Inu there and love it. She is always excited to go which is huge! The facility is clean and cared for, the people are kind, and I love looking at the dog cam to see how she is doing. Great place, I would highly recommend it. It is a great relief knowing your baby is being well cared for.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Corky Eby on Facebook

10 months ago

09/30/2018, 02:27 AM
Great staff who go the extra mile. Thanks Jacob for your efforts on behalf of Pablo.
Michelle Cox on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 16:52 PM
I can't say enough about TailsUp! I totally trust them! Just an amazing place and group of people!
TailsUp is so accommodating for pets of all ages from young to senior. They ensure the pets are put in the right play group or private time as well as ensure they give the pets their meds.
Susan Dyroff on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2018, 18:51 PM
I can't say enough good things about this service and the folks who care for the pups. We were recommended to their facility from our veterinarian (who is also located in Castle Rock). We have two mini dachshunds - one who is 5 years old and the other is 13 and blind. They take such good care of our boys when we're away, keeping us posted if an issue arises. The video app (ODoggy) also allows you to view the outdoor play areas. Highly recommend Tails Up to anyone who wants to be sure their fur babies are receiving topnotch care while away!
Taylor Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2017, 16:32 PM
Tails Up is AMAZING at what they do. Our goldendoodle puppy has been going since she was old enough and she loves it. She goes twice a week for daycare and you can tell how excited she gets when we pull up to the building. The staff is great and I can tell they truly care about my dog. It’s so great that we can send our puppy to get some exercise and have some fun while we are at work during the week. She always comes home tired from a long day of playing!
Sandy Lucas on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 10:36 AM
Shout out to the wonderful staff at tails up. In just a few short weeks Quincy has adjusted so well and has become a wonderful rescue dog!!
Christie Pfeifer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2017, 05:19 AM
Harvey my rotty, had never been left elsewhere. I was nervous about leaving him, while on vacation, but the staff here is wonderful. They loved him & he had a great time. I was able to watch him play on my laptop during play times. I highly recommend Tails Up!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.