Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taibi Law Group, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Legal Services|Durham, NC 27707 United States

3710 University Drive, Suite 110, Durham, NC 27707 United States

(919) 916-6000

https://taibilawgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

509 Ohara St

(919) 553-1994
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

2840 Plaza Pl #300

(919) 781-7400
5.0
(5) · Legal Services

2414 Wycliff Rd #108

(919) 789-9884
5.0
(28) · Legal

100 Timberhill Pl #124

(919) 942-1181
5.0
(7) · Legal Services

112 W Harden St

(336) 226-1008
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

5003 Southpark Dr

(919) 484-3007
About

The experienced business and injury lawyers at Taibi Law Group located in Durham, North Carolina serve clients throughout the Triangle area of North Carolina. Our attorneys handle a diverse variety of legal issues such as complex business litigation, business disputes, serious injury and wrongful death cases. Call or email today for a free, no obligation case review.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mark Fesche review for Taibi Law Group, PLLC
Mark Fesche on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 21:51 PM
Taibi Law Group was extremely professional and helpful. I recovered more money than I thought I would from my employer who had defrauded me. They always returned phone calls. They're very good at explaining the entire process . Highly recommend.
Tony Stone review for Taibi Law Group, PLLC
Tony Stone on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 18:56 PM
Tony knows his way well around the courtroom and his quick and sharp mind can work wonders. That makes him a good attorney. But Tony is also a great friend who helped me in my time of trouble and was very respectful of my needs as well as those of my family. Class Act
Cynthia Suggs review for Taibi Law Group, PLLC
Cynthia Suggs on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 17:57 PM
Antony Taibi represented me in a car wreck caused by a drunk driver. This totaled my car & resulted in a severely broken arm & permanent nerve damage. He negotiated with the drunk driver’s auto insurance company & my health insurance company to come up with the best settlement. His legal expertise got me a nice compensatory monetary settlement. I was pleased with his work & would recommend him to friends in a similar situation.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Paul Hoffman review for Taibi Law Group, PLLC
Paul Hoffman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 12:03 PM
Tony Taibi is the Attorney you want in the Court room on your side of the fence
Robert Blitchington review for Taibi Law Group, PLLC
Robert Blitchington on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 15:51 PM
I have worked with Tony for many years fir contract negotiations, restaurant buyouts, recovery of money owed. He has always been very helpful, fairly priced and won't nickle and dime you for a 5 minute phone conversation.I have referred him to many friends who have always had a good experience.
Josh Stevens review for Taibi Law Group, PLLC
Josh Stevens on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2018, 07:14 AM
Tony Taibi and the Taibi Law Group have been so helpful over the years to my business, my partner's, and my personal legal needs. Sharp and expertly resourceful, Tony has always been an indispensable asset and I can't recommend him enough. Thanks, Tony!
Sirisak Wongsupakpun review for Taibi Law Group, PLLC
Sirisak Wongsupakpun on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 03:18 AM
Angelina Stevens-Kirkwood review for Taibi Law Group, PLLC
Angelina Stevens-Kirkwood on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 06:09 AM
Tony is an excellent communicator and handles my business affairs quickly and effectively. His knowledge and expertise helps in making good business decisions. I highly recommend!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.