Logo White
Watch Demo

Tahoe Toys and Treasures

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Retail|South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

3053 Harrison Ave, Ste 101, South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

(530) 544-8697

http://tahoetoysandtreasures.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Educational and scientific toys. We carry Artic, HABA, Hape, Green Toys, Innovative kids, SmartToys, Roominate, Uncle Milton, 4D Vision, Ravensburger and a whole lot more. Also carry Organic baby clothes - Under the Nile, Sagecreek, and Apple Park. We are a proud reseller of Robeez children shoes. For books we carry Usborne books. Puzzles by Janod and Faber Castell for art supplies. All in all we have lots to choose from, and if we do not have what your looking for we will be happy to order it if possible.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Harford on Facebook

5 months ago

01/12/2019, 01:01 AM
Cute little toy shop in Tahoe. I have been twice now and it’s a great experience with the gal working. Both times we have only said we are only looking before we go inside but my 13 month old always finds something she likes and smiles super big and it’s our biggest weakness because these two are very cute.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words !!!! Hope your enjoying the snow :)

Gracie Pauly on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2018, 11:08 AM
We had a lovely visit to your store recently! Nice selection of high quality toys and wonderful customer service from the very kind and helpful Marcelle! Tres jolie et merci!
Haley Bishop on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2018, 02:29 AM
The best toy shop in Tahoe! When we went in last summer the shop was clean, cute and well put together. I loved all the eco friendly items, recycled plastic toys, real wooden toys and stainless steal cups and plates etc.
we ended up purchasing a lovely wooden work bench, that our son couldn’t get enough of while we were looking around. Unfortunately we live 3 hours away and when we got home, and a few weeks had passed we got around to trying to put the bench together. The box was missing the hardware and instructions. We attempted to locate nuts and bolts that were the right size but couldn’t. We finally emailed the shop (we should have done this first) and they were so kind, they got in tou
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you, your good words go a long way 😊

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Melissa Hayden Trader on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 10:58 AM
Best toy store in Tahoe! Lots of options for every age group.
Business Response:

Thanks for the good words 😋

Dawn Shreve on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2017, 04:53 AM
I had no idea that we had such a wonderful toy store in Tahoe! Go in and check it out...you'll be pleasantly surprised! And the customer service is Great!
Business Response:

Thanks for the good words :)

Carolyn D Bennett Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2017, 09:32 AM
I love this toy store!!! They have a great variety of toys, books, games, art supplies etc!! For all ages!! Great customer service and locally owned!! �����
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words :)

Pam Schaffer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 08:42 AM
Simply the best collection of fun and engaging toys for children and grownups anywhere.
Gail Burke on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2016, 04:00 AM
Great hands on projects , learning tools and some beautiful gifts � for adults!!!
Liz Higgins on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2016, 05:25 AM
My friend's daughter loved the fairy wings I got at your store so much! Thank you for always helping me pick out the perfect gifts for my little girl and others!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.