Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tadros Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
101 reviews
|Periodontists|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

23141 Moulton Pkwy #211, Ste 211, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 916-0568

https://www.tadrosdentistry.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

705 S State College Blvd

(714) 399-3668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

425 E Alvarado St

(760) 728-5011

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

32241 Crown Valley Parkway

(949) 240-2280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Cosmetic Dentists

2131 Westcliff Dr #110

(949) 777-1000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our dental office has a spa-like environment, and you will always look forward to your visits here! With over 31 years of experience, our dentist, Dr. Tadros, brings his expertise and knowledge to you. He specializes in laser dentistry, preventative dental care, smile restoration, dental emergencies, and so much more. We offer affordable prices and accept all types of insurance. Call us today to schedule your appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
101 reviews
595
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.9ZocDoc
  • 10 Reviews4.2Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruth M. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 14:57 PM
James G. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

09/11/2017, 03:47 AM
Great. No pain
Claudia R. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

06/17/2017, 11:21 AM
I love this dentist, in fact when my son was about 3 yrs old he had a tramatizing experience at a different dentist office and ever since he's been scared and dentist offices have been a " oh no I have to go to the dentist" however when we first steps in to Trados everyone from the staff to the very dentist were so welcoming and very calm and just made us feel safe and they do honestly have the patients vest interest at heart. We recommend anyone to go to Trados and we consider them friends they are that greatest, most profecianal and carring people. If we moved to a different state I would do my best to fly in to see them. We highly recommend anyone to go and feel great that they do have your best interest at heart and you to will love them.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Fany M. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 12:39 PM
Best dentist in OC.
Fatima D on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 12:59 PM
Excellent as always. Patient, gracious, painless. Can't ask for more
Gary S. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 15:33 PM
A hard job with soft touch. The profession needs more like Tadros.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

4 years ago

04/22/2017, 02:15 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/02/2017, 03:02 AM
I am diabetic and have always had problems with my teeth. I was looking for a dentist who would extract all my teeth and do for me a denture using my Dentical insurance. Dr. Tadros extracted 15 of my teeth and made for me an immediate denture. He explained the process clearly to me and prepared me for what to expect. I can't be happier. The dentures have improved the way I look and feel about myself.
Mathew P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/02/2017, 02:53 AM
I did major work with Dr. Tadros including two extraction, bone graft and implants. I am very happy with the results and with my visits in general. The office is new and state of the art. Dr. Tadros has many years of experience. The extractions were painless and quick. I am very happy with the implants as well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.