Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tactical Urban Combat

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
264 reviews
|Recreation Centers|Eden Prairie, MN 55344

8251 Flying Cloud Drive, Space 2208, Eden Prairie, MN 55344

(612) 390-4990

https://store.tacticalurbancombat.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
About

New Indoor Nerf Blaster Battle Arena Located inside Eden Prairie Center in Kohl's wing. Rated The Best Indoor Venue for Birthday Parties and Private Events in the Twin Cities! Open Sessions and Walk In's Welcome. Ages 6+ and Safety Equipment Provided Free. Fun For All Ages!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
264 reviews
5162
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
88 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Some G. on BirdEye

14 days ago

07/22/2021, 15:02 PM
Lots of fun. Nerf is more challenging with reloads and clearing jams, but it adds to the challenger. Javier was a great session leader with great enthusiasm!
Amanda Miller on Facebook

6 months ago

01/23/2021, 00:10 AM
My sister brought all the kids and she and them all had a blast!!! Can’t wait to check it out myself!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the recommendation! Glad to hear they all had a blast! Can’t wait to see you in the battlefield!

David Wahlquist on Facebook

6 months ago

01/23/2021, 00:07 AM
Love the shirts that I got for my son today!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Magaly Aguilar on Facebook

9 months ago

11/06/2020, 13:47 PM
It was awesome to play with a group of hooligans and other children. The best way to experience exercise.
Business Response:

Hey! Thank you for the review! You have that right. It almost doesn’t even feel like exercise until you’re done and sweating though your clothes! We will see you soon!

Zedrick Matias on Facebook

9 months ago

11/06/2020, 13:01 PM
this place is amazing, staff is the best. very fun atmosphere and great with friends. and real good exercise 👍🏽
Business Response:

Thank you for this review! Glad to hear you had such a blast! We always try to make sure our guest leave with a smile! We can’t wait to see you again!

Meagan Osborne on Facebook

9 months ago

11/06/2020, 12:13 PM
We had a great time celebrating my son’s birthday this evening with a Nerf battle. We had 6 adults and 5 kids and everyone had a great time! It greatly exceeded our expectations. Sean is a wonderful game host and makes sure everyone is set up to enjoy the battle.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review! Were so glad to hear you had a blast! (No pun intended😉). We can’t wait to see you guys again!

Jerry Sirisavath on Facebook

9 months ago

11/06/2020, 12:04 PM
I like shooting kids without getting in trouble. 🔥🔥jk best group game ever. It’s liiiiiiiittttyyyyyyy
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review! We will keep the ammo stocked up for you!

Mason Sandau on Facebook

9 months ago

11/03/2020, 14:04 PM
NOOOO WAYYYYY. It was loads of fun. For any group size this is an amazing way to spend a hour. The nerf was amazing with tons of different guns to chose from. The laser tag was just something else, it was real life call of duty and a real good workout. It was very unique with different game modes and even different laser tag guns.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review Mason! Can’t wait to see you guys again!

Dajuan Hood on Facebook

10 months ago

10/10/2020, 08:51 AM
Best laser tag place ever💯 my ref Tyler was a great and awesome ref he brought more excitement to the game then there already was
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.