Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tacosaurus

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Food Trucks|Fort Lauderdale, MO 33304

1432 ne 2nd ave, Fort Lauderdale, MO 33304

(954) 263-0768

https://www.tacosaurusfoodtruck.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Mexican

1027 Cape Coral Pkwy E

(239) 945-3181
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

21200 Hwy 99E NE

(503) 679-2618
5.0
(13) · Food Trucks

2512 valley Dr

(717) 945-4435

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Desserts

1371 Dwight Way

(510) 241-5132
5.0
(16) · Restaurants

1301 Locust St

(515) 639-0129
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

16228 S US Highway 281

(956) 440-8167
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Julian Mo on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/25/2019, 11:11 AM
    Best ever. Great guy. Food is not only delicious, but the man behind it, makes sure of customers satisfaction.
    Pamela DePalma on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/08/2018, 02:55 AM
    Matt Weiler on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/27/2018, 09:53 AM
    I was fortunate enough to have found this truck to attend our neighborhood community get together this past Friday and the food was awesome. Not only was the food great, the truck was impeccably clean. The owner / chef, Jack, was a pleasure to work with and very good at what he does. Highly reccomend.
    Featured content
    The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

    The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

    The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Angi Thompson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/22/2018, 10:06 AM
    We visited today at the Fall Festival and while it was a bit of a wait, it was SO WORTH THE WAIT! The shrimp tacos were succulent and flavorful with a crunchy and tangy slaw. My son’s chicken quesadillas were, “the best he’d ever had” and that’s high praise given that he’s incredibly picky. I’m surprised he shared them with his siblings, but he said they were so good, he wanted everyone to taste them! We will keep tabs on where you guys will be and will come out again to sample your tacos... so yummy!
    Andrew Glasscock on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/30/2018, 03:50 AM
    Brent Testan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/06/2018, 03:08 AM
    Hello people... went today for the second time and it was amazing again!!! I suggest you try them out ! You will not regret it!
    Bridgett Vega Gibian on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/06/2018, 07:33 AM
    My husband and I had they pork belly tacos yesterday and they were amazingly delicious !
    James Pridemore on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/28/2018, 11:15 AM
    F-ing Amazing.......best tacos ive had in a loooooooong time, dont waste your money at chipotle, this is the way to go. Everything here was just awesome, chicken, beef and steak..
    Joshua Robert on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/28/2018, 00:33 AM
    This truck came to our work today and the food was amazing!!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.