Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tacoma Propeller

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
54 reviews
|Boat Parts & Supplies|Tacoma, WA 98421

2601 E F St, Tacoma, WA 98421

(253) 272-5065

https://www.tacomapropeller.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

2202 Center St

(253) 564-1644

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

18012 Bothell Everett Hwy Ste 3

(425) 487-3890
5.0
(6) · Automotive

11219 115th Pl NE

(206) 501-0307

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1808 196th St SE

(425) 486-3955

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(16) · Boat Repair

4649

(206) 789-4690

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(4) · Boat Repair

603 W Ewing St

(206) 281-9828
About

Boat Propeller & Shafting Sales & Repair Anode Sales Lower Unit Skeg & Cavitation Plate Repairs Big & Small Propeller Sales & Repairs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
54 reviews
543
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Turner on Facebook

10 months ago

09/29/2020, 02:15 AM
So I worked with 3 different ladies yesterday and only remember ones name which was Mercedes. By far the best customer service I’ve ever had when it comes to having to buy any boat parts. I usually dread talking to boat shops but not this one! I live about 2.5 hrs away and was able to purchase and have it shipped to me quickly to where I’ll be back on the water again this weekend! Thank you so much ladies for the great help and customer service!
Business Response:

Thanks John! Happy to help!

Koda Root on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 03:06 AM
WILL ALWAYS BE TAKING MY BOAT HERE! I was down in the Morton area and bent my Propeller on my 1990 California Skier, and needed one ASAP due to going camping again just two days later. As a new boat owner I was not very educated on what I needed, and gave the shop a call desperate for andswers will driving 4 hours towards the shop fully packed up from camping. Promptly the two girls I spoke with were extremely helpful, and got me a prop that would get me out on the water for the weekend, along with great service showing me how to use my prop puller! All in all, an amazing crew and a great shop to work with! 10/10 Reccomend! 🏻
Jennifer Spears on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 03:11 AM
Customer Service is amazing! Always willing to go above and betting!
Business Response:

Glad we could be of assistance. Please let us know if we could be of any help in the future. :) Happy Boating!

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Patrick Davison on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2020, 00:31 AM
very good business to work with,fixed my vintage race boat prop in a timely manner and at a great price!
Daniel Lee Lyon on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 18:21 PM
Took my prop in to get it filed and cleaned up after hitting bottom out on the river. Tacoma prop went above and beyond for me by helping me get the prop off and fixing it for me within one day and getting me back out on the water. They were fast and friendly and I would definitely recommend them.
Jamison Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 17:00 PM
Joe Francis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 10:21 AM
Tacoma Propeller has great customer service and sells quality products!
Eric Noyes on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 07:12 AM
Kelsy Matteson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2016, 05:22 AM
Amazing customer service! Called us back from a fb message after hours.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.