Logo White
Watch Demo

Tabor Law Firm, LLP

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Indianapolis, IN 46240

3610 River Crossing Pkwy #250, Indianapolis, IN 46240

(317) 236-9000

https://www.taborlawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

136 E Market St

(317) 634-6040

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Workers Compensation Law

2124 E Hanna Ave

(317) 780-6610
5.0
(24) · Legal

3610 River Crossing Pkwy Suite 250

(317) 236-9000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal

33 W 10th St

(765) 356-4831
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1026 Jackson St

(812) 375-0911

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Personal Injury Law

600 E 96th St Suite 450

(866) 713-7313
About

Tabor Law Firm is experienced in litigating a variety of accident cases, and we're familiar with the difficulties in proving causation and liability for harms and losses. We've been highly successful in recovering damage awards and settlements and are fully prepared to represent you in matters related to truck accidents, wrongful death, automobile accidents, and personal injury.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Patterson Upchurch on Facebook

6 months ago

02/03/2020, 05:35 AM
Tabor Law is an outstanding firm. They truly care about your experience and they deliver superb customer service. They are efficient and communicate with you all along the way, so you never have a question of what is going on.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for choosing Tabor Law Firm to be your personal injury attorney Amy! We appreciate the kind words.

Randall Seefeldt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 08:31 AM
Mr. Tabor handled my case personally even though it was surely small compared to his usual work. It was clear from our first discussion of the case that he was sincerely committed to resolving the issue for me. His investment was clear throughout; not once did I see any indication that he was "going through the motions." He made sure I was up to speed and thoroughly understood the status and events of my case at every stage. He recovered for me very quickly in spite of numerous roadblock attempts from the corporation on the other side. Mr. Tabor is extraordinarily knowledgeable, determined and resourceful. But at least as importantly, he is sincere, compassionate and honorable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend his services.
Business Response:

A sincere thank you for the recommendation, Randall. We really do appreciate you choosing Tabor Law Firm.

Steve Ferrucci on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 06:28 AM
Professional, compassionate, smart and hard working.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Steve. We really do appreciate your recommendation.

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
JD Fishers on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2017, 08:53 AM
Rance Cave on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 13:11 PM
this firm went all out to do the best job they could for me no complaints
Business Response:

Thank you, Rance!

Garry Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2017, 13:07 PM
The Tabor Law Firm, was very professional and very friendly. They were hard working and always kept me informed as to how my case was going. I have recommended them to my friends and I will continue to do so. An excellent firm to work with.
Business Response:

Garry, we appreciate the kind words and the recommendation!

Kim Tabor Speer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2017, 06:40 AM
Curt Ratliff on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2017, 04:49 AM
Carolyn Dudley on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2017, 04:56 AM
So grateful for Tabor Law Firm and their dedication to their clients. As a former client, Tabor law Firm worked tirelessly to obtain a successful outcome for me. Their compassion and professionalism were outstanding. At the most difficult time of my life, Roy was there to walk me through the legal process, making sure I was completely informed throughout, and guided me to a resolution.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words, Carolyn!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.