Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taboo Hair Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
160 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90048

8446 W 3rd St, Los Angeles, CA 90048

(323) 655-3770

https://taboohaircare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(18) · Beauty

5810 Las Virgenes Rd

(310) 874-4550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

40235 170th St East

(530) 266-1267
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1313 Westwood Blvd

(310) 477-4922
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(2) · Beauty

2860 S Bristol St Ste C

(714) 966-0944

1 person is looking at this business

About

Modern hair cutting and coloring techniques. Beautiful blowouts. Keratin treatments. Davines and Goldwell coloring systems. Davines, Kevin Murphy and N.4 hair care products Special occasion styling.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
160 reviews
570
  
440
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caitlin Ashjian on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 05:21 AM
Britenee McPhee on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 05:21 AM
Michele Balducci on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 06:06 AM
Kind and Professional service...👍
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Danielle Gille on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2018, 03:15 AM
Taboo is a beautiful salon on trendy 3rd street. The staff is welcoming, kind and attentive. Today I saw Savannah for a color and cut. She completely nailed it! I left the salon with the hair I was looking for. I had the same hairstylist for 9 years and had anxiety about switching to someone new, and Savannah was the perfect choice. She is so sweet, knowledgeable and down to earth! Throughout the entire process, she ensured we were on the same page and satisfied with the service. I will definitely be back to Taboo, and highly recommend Savannah to anyone!
Isabel Contreras on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2018, 03:57 AM
After searching for a new hairstylist I took a chance here based on their stylists’ Instagram pages. Did not disappoint! Gina is amazing! I absolutely love my new cut. She was meticulous, detailed and did a fabulous job! Got compliments from everyone. Recommend this place to anyone!
Roxy Vivien Dean on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 02:25 AM
Best cuts in LA! :)
Claudia Chen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 07:59 AM
Adam Arsenault on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 08:25 AM
Chris is the best stylist! Always care and time put into each of his cuts. Always go back for him
Caroline Wheeler on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2018, 07:09 AM
I’ve been going to Taboo for over 20 years and it is still the best in town ...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.