Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Taber Auto Body Paint & Frame

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
166 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Grand Junction, CO 81501

939 South Ave, Grand Junction, CO 81501

(970) 245-5779

https://www.gerbercollision.com/locations/grand-junction-south-ave-co

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Taber Auto Body Paint & Frame offers top-notch auto body repairs, custom paint and frame alignment services. Located in Grand Junction, CO, Taber Auto Body Paint & Frame will handle your insurance claim for you and do our utmost to make your repair work as hassle-free as possible. We specialize in all cars, trucks and RVs, foreign and domestic. Taber Auto Body Paint & Frame offers: lifetime paint warranty, certified collision repair center, unibody and frame specialists, factory quality spot welding, damage-free towing, paint repair services, and custom paint jobs. We also offer paint finishing services for scratch repairs, scuffs, dents, buffing and touch-ups. We can also perform custom pai

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
166 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
89 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JASVIN N. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/19/2014, 08:03 AM
Taber does a great job. Taber does a great job. I was so pleased with everything. Customer service is awesome. Very friendly and helpful. I would use them again and will recommend to others.
JASVIN N. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/19/2014, 02:12 AM
Taber does a great job. I was so pleased with everything. Customer service is awesome. Very friendly and helpful. I would use them again and will recommend to others.
lord d. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/11/2014, 04:58 AM
My car ended up being totalled but Mike was so comforting and reassuring. He tried his best to get my car repaired but she ended up being totalled. :( Thank you so much for all your hard work.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
lord d. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/11/2014, 02:52 AM
so comforting and reassuring. My car ended up being totalled but Mike was so comforting and reassuring. He tried his best to get my car repaired but she ended up being totalled. :( Thank you so much for all your hard work.
DWIGHT t. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/28/2014, 01:54 AM
Great people & great service! Great people & great service! I will be recommending Taber Auto Body Paint and Frame to my best friends.
DWIGHT t. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/28/2014, 01:29 AM
Great people & great service! I will be recommending Taber Auto Body Paint and Frame to my best friends.
Denis s. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/19/2014, 06:29 AM
I have had I have had the pleasure of using Taber Auto Body on more than one occasion! Professional and friendly!
Denis s. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/19/2014, 01:01 AM
I have had the pleasure of using Taber Auto Body on more than one occasion! Professional and friendly!
LESLIE e. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/09/2014, 09:32 AM
I was recommended to Taber, now I know why! Excellent work and customer service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.