Logo White
Watch Demo

T. Vance Crocker DDS, FAGD

Own this business?
5.0
125 reviews
|Dentists|Corpus Christi, TX 78404

3060 S Alameda Street, Corpus Christi, TX, 78404, Corpus Christi, TX 78404

(361) 882-1211

http://www.dondeaverdds.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(19) · Dental

606 Osage St

(361) 526-4695
5.0
(3) · Dentists

537 Gordon St

(361) 855-3900
5.0
(8) · Dental

5756 S Staples St # F

(361) 993-2290

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

5443 Everhart Rd # B

(361) 854-1234

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

5525 S Staples St ste b4

(361) 991-0008
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3435 S Alameda St

(361) 853-0381

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
125 reviews
5124
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 120 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Russell J. N. on PatientConnect365

18 days ago

07/22/2020, 05:02 AM
I was eating some hard candy and should know better. One of my old fillings came out. Called Dr. Crockers office and was scheduled in for appointment the very next day. With this Covid going on i was worried. Next day appointment i was to call when out front. Iimmediately took my temperature. Masks and cleaning was done . Staff is courteous and professional. Dr. Crocker is all about your comfort and getting you in and out with hardly any pain. 1st class work.
Carolyn Winkler C. on PatientConnect365

23 days ago

07/17/2020, 04:00 AM
Dr Crocker is the best Dentist ever..His staff is great and are very helpful
Judy M. on PatientConnect365

23 days ago

07/17/2020, 03:51 AM
The office staff are meticulous with COVID precautions, asked appropriate questions about my health, wore their masks, checked my temperature, and kept good distancing. Rene is efficient in her exam and cleaning my teeth. Dr. Crocker is courteous and friendly, He checked my teeth and read my x-rays in a timely manner. Both were thorough.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Phill P. on PatientConnect365

24 days ago

07/16/2020, 02:47 AM
Could a team be any better than the team at Vance Crocker’s? I dont think so.!!! Bravo!
Rick C. on PatientConnect365

24 days ago

07/16/2020, 02:42 AM
Such a great job cleaning my teeth. I have had some cleanings in the past that were unpleasant. But not at this establishment. Thorough yet gentle.
Phill P. on PatientConnect365

24 days ago

07/16/2020, 02:20 AM
Could a team be any better than the team at Vance Crocker’s? I dont think so.!!! Bravo! Also. GOOD COOKIES! Phil
Hugh T. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/07/2020, 01:00 AM
Dr. Crocker had as good a staff at every position as you could hope for. They are pleasant, competent, and just nice people. Dr. Crocker himself is a tremendously competent, professional person and his dental work is as good as it gets. I always say that the worse thing that you can say about going to his practice is that it is boring. And I like that in a dentist.
Donna W. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/04/2020, 01:02 AM
I came to Dr Crocker through a personal connection, so I already knew of his highly ethical and intelligent, compassionate nature. But when my west coast dental team left me with a mouth out of balance, I was SO LUCKY to come under Dr Crocker’s prosthodontics care. He has created a vital part of a team working closely together in 3 different cities, to create and execute a comprehensive and workable financial plan for the problems of my complicated case. I’m half way through my work, made longer by Covid-19. Bottom line, his attention to detail, his care in Communicating to me AND the team and answering my questions about options, and his level of dental skill, puts him at the top of his profession. He is always researching and learning, an essential quality in this time If rapid technology change. And, his staff reflect his relaxed, friendly and ultra-high level professional standards. My care plan has been put in place to serve my life plan.
Philip B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/17/2020, 06:55 AM
Always a very good experience. Very friendly and knowledgible staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.