Logo White
Watch Demo

T & T Liberty Safes

Own this business?
4.9
63 reviews
|Retail|Bakersfield, CA 93308

6201 Knudsen Dr, Bakersfield, CA 93308

(661) 393-3782

http://www.tntlibertysafe.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
63 reviews
551
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.9Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki Wolf on Facebook

a month ago

06/23/2019, 05:03 AM
Always friendly and helpful and a LOCAL business. I support local .❤️
Kevin Gomes on Facebook

2 months ago

05/12/2019, 02:01 AM
Nice and friendly service
Ted Stanfield on Facebook

6 months ago

01/12/2019, 07:30 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable, great inventory. I'm a repeat customer
Business Response:

Thanks for the compliment and the business, Ted. We appreciate it!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
David Armstrong on Facebook

7 months ago

12/22/2018, 04:56 AM
Picked up our new fat boy jr today Steve, Jack and all the staff were awesome. Very customer oriented. Would highly recommend T & T safe. This is our second Liberty safe purchased from T&T.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words, Dave. Glad we could help you out again!

Stephanie Trussell on Facebook

9 months ago

10/07/2018, 13:19 PM
they are safe we have a small gun safe love the way there made I hope I win the big one really need it
Business Response:

Thanks for the compliment, Stephanie. We really appreciate it. Good luck on the Give Away!

Mike Barrett on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 13:01 PM
great quality safes, knowledgeable staff and great customer service
David Oliver on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 02:16 AM
Made in America. Can’t ask for motr
Alex Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2018, 14:19 PM
I have purchased a few gun safes From T&T. Every time time they always take care of me. Each time I have had the safes delivered and setup. No Issues what so ever. Although when i had them pick up my safe from my old house and move tit to the new house. I did feel bad for those guys having to haul it up the driveway! Sorry Guys! The was one hell of a steep run for you! But you did it! thanks a million!
Billy Culp on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2018, 07:50 AM
Great showroom, big selection, and excellent sales people. We had really nice delivery people. We got our safe delivered today and couldn’t be happier. Great experience all around
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.