Logo White
Watch Demo

T & T Liberty Safes

Own this business?
4.9
68 reviews
|Retail|Bakersfield, CA 93308

6201 Knudsen Dr, Bakersfield, CA 93308

(661) 393-3782

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
68 reviews
553
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.8Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donald Mccain on Facebook

10 days ago

09/13/2019, 09:53 AM
Extremely polite and professional, very knowledgeable and bbn willing to answer any questions you may have. They have earned my business completely.
Paul Willard on Facebook

2 months ago

07/26/2019, 01:02 AM
Quality at reasonable prices, delivery & installation, who could want for more?
Vicki Wolf on Facebook

3 months ago

06/23/2019, 05:03 AM
Always friendly and helpful and a LOCAL business. I support local .❤️
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kevin Gomes on Facebook

4 months ago

05/12/2019, 02:01 AM
Nice and friendly service
Ted Stanfield on Facebook

8 months ago

01/12/2019, 07:30 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable, great inventory. I'm a repeat customer
Business Response:

Thanks for the compliment and the business, Ted. We appreciate it!

David Armstrong on Facebook

9 months ago

12/22/2018, 04:56 AM
Picked up our new fat boy jr today Steve, Jack and all the staff were awesome. Very customer oriented. Would highly recommend T & T safe. This is our second Liberty safe purchased from T&T.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words, Dave. Glad we could help you out again!

Stephanie Trussell on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2018, 13:19 PM
they are safe we have a small gun safe love the way there made I hope I win the big one really need it
Business Response:

Thanks for the compliment, Stephanie. We really appreciate it. Good luck on the Give Away!

Mike Barrett on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 13:01 PM
great quality safes, knowledgeable staff and great customer service
David Oliver on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 02:16 AM
Made in America. Can’t ask for motr
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.