Logo White
Watch Demo

T Star Video Productions

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Business Services|Willoughby, Ohio 44094

38320 Western Pkwy, Willoughby, Ohio 44094

(440) 725-0526

http://www.tstarvideoproductions.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties T- Star Productions is a full service Video & Audio production company. We specialize in Wedding & Event Videography as well as Corporate Productions. Our goal is to produce a high quality, creative & professional product that meets and exceeds all expectations. Consultations are always free! Call or email us today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bob Fiala on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/21/2018, 05:11 AM
    Teressa is creative, talented and cooperative. Excellent professional who I plan to use frequently in the future. She is EXCEPTIONAL!
    Nicole Lastoria-Butler on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/19/2018, 04:32 AM
    Teressa with T Star Productions shot my wedding and it was perfect! She was so wonderful to work with, she really knows her weddings and how everything should go with great confidence. She was fantastic with guiding you along for just the perfect shots as well. Our wedding would not have gone as smoothly with out her. The editing is seamless and the music matches perfectly. She even took some amazing photographs that are mine and my husbands favourites! I would highly recommend TStar :)
    Lauren Kelly on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/19/2018, 02:25 AM
    I have worked with Teressa on multiple projects and she is always amazing. She is so professional yet friendly and easy to work with. Her ideas for shooting spaces are unique and she can make any space look like a palace! She is always open to new ideas or camera angles, but also makes sure to say something if its a ridiculous idea (which I have had a few!). I truly appreciated her honesty, and my videos came out better than I could have expected because of it. Teressa has the ability to work with any other vendors, and makes the blending of the different goals seamless. When I got the videos back, I was amazed at how timeless, yet current they were. She has a knack for knowing what works fo...  more>>
    Featured content
    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

    6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Kristen Bendula-Tagliarina on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/05/2018, 07:26 AM
    T Star Productions did our wedding Videography almost 10 years ago in May! We had chosen the best package they offered which was 2 videographers with us ALL day and Teressa was amazing to work with. Just recently I had contacted her for some clips of our wedding to be put on a drive and she took care of that for me so quickly, I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for someone to capture all the memories of your wedding day!:)
    Genna Fiderio Daher on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/05/2018, 05:33 AM
    Professional and I love my video. I watch it every Anniversary. And I have been married for 10 years now!! My kids love it too! So glad I have it and it was worth the affordable price!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.