Logo White
Watch Demo

T Star Video Productions

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Photographers|Willoughby, OH 44094

38320 Western Pkwy, Willoughby, OH 44094

(440) 725-0526

https://www.tstarvideoproductions.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(6) · Art Galleries

3143 W 33rd St

(440) 897-8517
5.0
(9) · Arts & Entertainment

19885 Detroit Rd

(216) 316-2394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Photographers

16708 Eldamere Ave

(646) 299-1486
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

220 Robbies Run

(330) 637-2127
5.0
(2) · Photographers

8844 Belton Dr

(440) 225-0942
About

Specialties T- Star Productions is a full service Video & Audio production company. We specialize in Wedding & Event Videography as well as Corporate Productions. Our goal is to produce a high quality, creative & professional product that meets and exceeds all expectations. Consultations are always free! Call or email us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bob Fiala on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/21/2018, 05:11 AM
    Teressa is creative, talented and cooperative. Excellent professional who I plan to use frequently in the future. She is EXCEPTIONAL!
    Nicole Lastoria-Butler on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/19/2018, 04:32 AM
    Teressa with T Star Productions shot my wedding and it was perfect! She was so wonderful to work with, she really knows her weddings and how everything should go with great confidence. She was fantastic with guiding you along for just the perfect shots as well. Our wedding would not have gone as smoothly with out her. The editing is seamless and the music matches perfectly. She even took some amazing photographs that are mine and my husbands favourites! I would highly recommend TStar :)
    Lauren Kelly on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/19/2018, 02:25 AM
    I have worked with Teressa on multiple projects and she is always amazing. She is so professional yet friendly and easy to work with. Her ideas for shooting spaces are unique and she can make any space look like a palace! She is always open to new ideas or camera angles, but also makes sure to say something if its a ridiculous idea (which I have had a few!). I truly appreciated her honesty, and my videos came out better than I could have expected because of it. Teressa has the ability to work with any other vendors, and makes the blending of the different goals seamless. When I got the videos back, I was amazed at how timeless, yet current they were. She has a knack for knowing what works for her clients vision. I absolutely loved working with her, and will continue to use her for all my future events!
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Kristen Bendula-Tagliarina on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/05/2018, 07:26 AM
    T Star Productions did our wedding Videography almost 10 years ago in May! We had chosen the best package they offered which was 2 videographers with us ALL day and Teressa was amazing to work with. Just recently I had contacted her for some clips of our wedding to be put on a drive and she took care of that for me so quickly, I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for someone to capture all the memories of your wedding day!:)
    Genna Fiderio Daher on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/05/2018, 05:33 AM
    Professional and I love my video. I watch it every Anniversary. And I have been married for 10 years now!! My kids love it too! So glad I have it and it was worth the affordable price!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.