Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Szechuan’s Dumpling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
249 reviews
|Shanghainese|Arlington, MA 02476

1360 Massachusetts Ave, Arlington, MA 02476

(781) 648-8882

http://szechuans.weebly.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(78) · Asian Fusion

19 School St.

(508) 822-8833
4.6
(367) · Asian Fusion

506 Park Dr

(857) 250-4959
4.6
(793) · Restaurants

123 Dorrance St

(401) 270-4700

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(856) · Restaurants

110 University Ave

(978) 970-3411
4.5
(417) · Asian Fusion

174 Littleton Rd

(978) 692-6920

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(23) · Asian Fusion

182 Brighton Ave

(617) 254-8886
About

Specialties Szechuan, Shanghai, Zhejiang, Dian Xin, Dumpling, Chili, Spicy History Established in 2014. We lived in Arlington Heights in the past, when this place became available, we felt we should bring our 35 over years experience to the location. We are specializing in Authentic Chinese Food in Szechuan and Shanghai Style. Every Weekend we also serve traditional Chinese Dian Xin, you can get Soy Milk, Fried Bread Sticks....

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
249 reviews
5130
  
456
  
331
  
27
  
117
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aleksander Meyer on Foursquare

3 years ago

06/03/2018, 02:18 AM
The daikon cakes are amazing!
Laura Bayne on Foursquare

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 08:32 AM
Singapore noodles and vegetable dumplings were amazing. Very nice service. Will return soon!!
Boston.com on Foursquare

8 years ago

12/26/2013, 01:12 AM
Xiao long bao, affectionately known as XLB, soup dumplings, or mini juicy dumplings, are exactly the kind of dish you want on a cold winter’s eve. Nibble off a corner, and slurp your way to bliss.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Ace Bhattacharjya on Foursquare

8 years ago

08/11/2013, 08:57 AM
Great soup dumplings - they'll show you how to eat them if you've never eaten them!
restaurantinfo on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/13/2013, 05:58 AM
Szechuans Dumpling Restaurant in arlington ma is a terrible Restaurant i ever see . they use a lot MSG and they use the fatly meat you can't find in the supermarke to make the dumplings ,of course fatly meat makes dumping test better but it will make people easy get sick .also they never wash the meat more terrible part is when chef cooking the food Fell to the dirty oil ground they just pick it up put it back with out the wash ---OMG--- i was deliver driver guy over there i quit this job in first day because i was so sick to seeing they make such terrible food for customers. i hope you're not next one
Respond to negative reviews
Anngelle on Foursquare

8 years ago

05/11/2013, 06:56 AM
Pad Thai is amazing.
Joel Abrams on Foursquare

8 years ago

04/21/2013, 03:42 AM
The juicy dumplings have soup inside them. Yum.
Evan Kroop on Foursquare

8 years ago

03/25/2013, 05:26 AM
Good beef and vegetable dumpling, they also made me chicken and Chinese eggplant which was not on the menu, beef chow fun was very good.
Mary Parent on Foursquare

8 years ago

03/03/2013, 02:42 AM
Nice atmosphere. Very traditional. Good service. A good size portion for not a ton of money. Try the pork and chive dumplings!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.