Logo White
Watch Demo

Szechuan’s Dumpling

Own this business?
4.2
218 reviews
|Restaurants|Arlington, MA 02476

1360 Massachusetts Ave, Arlington, MA 02476

(781) 648-8882

http://szechuans.weebly.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Yummy Sushi Thai
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

15570 SW 72nd St

(305) 408-5185
Moxie
5.0
(2) · Asian Fusion

816 W Sprague Ave

(509) 456-3594
Sherpa & Japanese Kitchen
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2850 Iris Ave

(303) 993-5749
Pok's Art Asia Fusion Kitchen
5.0
(107) · Restaurants

3701 N Croatan Hwy

(252) 715-4421
Kitchen Ideas
5.0
(1) · Chinese

6910 S Lewis Ave

(918) 494-0621
Pho Saigon Garden
5.0
(4) · Asian Fusion

1401 W El Monte Way # 106

(559) 591-5013

About

Specialties Szechuan, Shanghai, Zhejiang, Dian Xin, Dumpling, Chili, Spicy History Established in 2014. We lived in Arlington Heights in the past, when this place became available, we felt we should bring our 35 over years experience to the location. We are specializing in Authentic Chinese Food in Szechuan and Shanghai Style. Every Weekend we also serve traditional Chinese Dian Xin, you can get Soy Milk, Fried Bread Sticks....

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
218 reviews
5112
  
454
  
328
  
26
  
110
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 209 Reviews4.2Google
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aleksander Meyer on Foursquare

2 years ago

06/03/2018, 02:18 AM
The daikon cakes are amazing!
Laura Bayne on Foursquare

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 08:32 AM
Singapore noodles and vegetable dumplings were amazing. Very nice service. Will return soon!!
Boston.com on Foursquare

6 years ago

12/26/2013, 01:12 AM
Xiao long bao, affectionately known as XLB, soup dumplings, or mini juicy dumplings, are exactly the kind of dish you want on a cold winter’s eve. Nibble off a corner, and slurp your way to bliss.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Ace Bhattacharjya on Foursquare

7 years ago

08/11/2013, 08:57 AM
Great soup dumplings - they'll show you how to eat them if you've never eaten them!
restaurantinfo on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/13/2013, 05:58 AM
Szechuans Dumpling Restaurant in arlington ma is a terrible Restaurant i ever see . they use a lot MSG and they use the fatly meat you can't find in the supermarke to make the dumplings ,of course fatly meat makes dumping test better but it will make people easy get sick .also they never wash the meat more terrible part is when chef cooking the food Fell to the dirty oil ground they just pick it up put it back with out the wash ---OMG--- i was deliver driver guy over there i quit this job in first day because i was so sick to seeing they make such terrible food for customers. i hope you're not next one
Respond to negative reviews
Anngelle on Foursquare

7 years ago

05/11/2013, 06:56 AM
Pad Thai is amazing.
Joel Abrams on Foursquare

7 years ago

04/21/2013, 03:42 AM
The juicy dumplings have soup inside them. Yum.
Evan Kroop on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/25/2013, 05:26 AM
Good beef and vegetable dumpling, they also made me chicken and Chinese eggplant which was not on the menu, beef chow fun was very good.
Mary Parent on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/03/2013, 02:42 AM
Nice atmosphere. Very traditional. Good service. A good size portion for not a ton of money. Try the pork and chive dumplings!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.