Logo White
Watch Demo

Syracuse Haulers Waste Removal

Own this business?
4.0
17 reviews
|Government|Syracuse, NY 13206

6223 Thompson Rd, #1000, Syracuse, NY 13206

(315) 426-6771

http://syracusehaulers.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
4.6
(38) · Government

46 E Bridge St

(315) 349-8322
4.5
(112) · Public Services & Government

2500 W Genesee Turnpike

(315) 672-8677
About

Syracuse Haulers Waste Removal is a locally owned, independent company that administers various recycling and waste removal programs. It maintains billing and human resources departments, as well as offers disposal and processing services for construction and demolition debris. The company serves clients in the residential and commercial areas. Syracuse Haulers Waste Removal s staff includes controllers, operation and maintenance managers, sales representatives, dispatchers, administrative assistants and supervisors. The company has a fleet of trash containers and provides an online payment form. Syracuse Haulers Waste Removal is located in Syracuse, N.Y.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
17 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews3.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassie LaGrange on Facebook

8 months ago

08/22/2019, 01:22 AM
Picked through my trash and left the dog poop and cat litter behind, and left the lid open on a day when it poured for hours. It was dark when I got home so I didn't notice the items left behind until the next day, when it had been stewing in the sun for a few hours before I could get to it. Now my garbage can is full of maggots
Meg Rivito on Facebook

8 months ago

07/31/2019, 01:13 AM
Yellow bag is dead battery bag. There’s better trash service in the city. They pluck the bags out of the can and leave whatever is left. My tax dollars NOT at work.
Victoria Marie on Facebook

8 months ago

07/28/2019, 03:56 AM
Shoutout to the best garbage company we could ask for . Our Friday Bridgeport guys are the best ! Literally take their time to grab every piece . On top of it my 2 yr old daughter is obsessed with the trucks and workers . They always take the time to say hi to her and wave , smile and all . Before they leave they always say bye and wave as they pull away . I literally couldn’t ask for anyone better !!! Thank you Syracuse Haulers! Victoria Verzillo
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Joseph Cole Jr on Facebook

9 months ago

07/04/2019, 02:34 AM
Great customer service, definitely recommend them.
Lexi Africano on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 06:06 AM
Misses your trash on trash day. Sends erroneous bills 5 months after service has ended. Then says the bill is an error and not to worry about it. Then 5 months after that, you get a collections notice. Call Syracuse Haulers Waste Removal and they say “there are no notes on your account. The balance is due”. They care about nothing but the bottom line and I can’t believe how many issues I’ve had with this trash service. I will never use them again or recommend them to anyone.
Angie Balitz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 03:23 AM
Great company and people. I know the owner well and he is dedicated to his customers
Paul Bialobreski on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 05:52 AM
Michelle Cruse on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 10:09 AM
Syracuse Haulers is the leader in Upstate NY when it comes to Sustainable "green" footprint reducing Waste Removal. The leadership at Syracuse Haulers is passionate about reducing "waste" and have state of the art recycling facilities. If you have a choice in who hauls your refuse and waste than Syracuse Haulers is a slam dunk winning decision.
Beth Diane on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 04:26 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.