Logo White
Watch Demo
4.3
12 reviews
|Consumer Services|Norman, OK 73072

2320 N Interstate Dr, Norman, OK 73072

(405) 321-1408

http://www.synergyhomecare.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Your family's well-being is SYNERGY HomeCare's priority. Our compassionate caregivers are trained in geriatric and disease-related topics and have assisted thousands of families. We help people who want to stay in their home wherever home may be. Whether your loved one is recovering from surgery, living with Alzheimer’s or needs a little help, we assist our clients maintain their independence and enhance their quality of life.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Griffith Marx on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2016, 02:13 AM
I've been with Jimmie over 20 years. She's the best!
Cindy Persinger Mason on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2015, 03:41 AM
Jimmie is the best hair therapist! I have been seeing her for years and she always knows how to lift my mood by helping me with color and style changes! I highly recommend Synergy Salon.
Gina Renay on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2015, 03:21 AM
Excellent salon! Friendly, experienced and all around happy folks. Love this place!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jennifer Wolf on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2015, 04:54 AM
Kay Lauderdale on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2015, 03:31 AM
Rhea Rutledge-Loveless on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2015, 03:14 AM
Kelcie Wolf Pickard on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2015, 01:38 AM
Best salon ever! Years of experience and friendly faces! They can fix you up!
Jocelin Kane on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2015, 02:59 AM
Alicia on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/02/2010, 10:24 AM
I went here for a consultation for hair extensions. Rachel was very friendly and didnt mind answering any questions I had. The salon itself is friendly and welcoming. I did go to another consultation after this one, but knew I would be scheduling an appointment with Rachel. I will write another review once I get some work done.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.