Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sylvia Gleaton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
16 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Arlington, TX 76012

719 N Fielder Rd, Arlington, TX 76012

(817) 461-5455

http://gleatondds.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(163) · Dental

3713 W 15th St suite 403

(972) 596-9242

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(292) · Oral Surgeons

220 South Denton Tap Road

(972) 366-0065
5.0
(479) · Oral Surgeons

201 Players Cir

(817) 481-4888
5.0
(88) · Dentists

4015 Worth St

(214) 823-5444

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

291 W Renner Rd

(972) 234-0626
5.0
(44) · Oral Surgeons

4224 Heritage Trace Pkwy Ste 304

(817) 741-2200

3 people are looking at this business

About

Gleaton R Curtis is located at 719 N Fielder Rd, Arlington, TX. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
16 reviews
513
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerry Swords review for Sylvia Gleaton
Jerry Swords on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 12:31 PM
She is so reassuring when she is working with you. Completely knowledgable of what your needs are and how to take care of your very precious teeth . Have known her for many years and have been going to her for over 6-7 years
Mike Meiser review for Sylvia Gleaton
Mike Meiser on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2015, 05:26 AM
Nancy Eaton McMullen review for Sylvia Gleaton
Nancy Eaton McMullen on Facebook

7 years ago

02/10/2015, 08:59 AM
Absolutely the best, most caring, talented, knowledgable staff around! Love them all!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kara Ciccone review for Sylvia Gleaton
Kara Ciccone on Facebook

7 years ago

09/04/2014, 07:43 AM
Love this place and the staff here treats you like family.
Jay Ryan review for Sylvia Gleaton
Jay Ryan on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2014, 05:00 AM
Kay review for Sylvia Gleaton
Kay on Wellness

8 years ago

10/12/2013, 11:14 AM
Curtis Gleaton was my regular dentist for several years. For quite some time I had no problems with his work. A good friend and co-worker had initially referred me to this dentist. She stopped going to him and told me he had really messed up a tooth and she had to go to another dentist to get it fixed at a significant additional expense to her. When she refused to pay Curtis Gleaton for his shoddy work his office reported the non-payment to the credit bureau. I continued to go to him for dental work for several years after that. In 2004 he damaged a tooth causing me great pain and difficulty speaking. He claimed he did not do it and said the tooth I was having trouble with was not the tooth he had worked on. It most certainly was the tooth he worked on and it cost me several thousand dollars and much misery in addition to several years to finally find an endodontist who was able to repair the tooth. Dr. Gleaton was not so friendly when I insisted he fix what he messed up. Please be careful of this dentist.
Kay review for Sylvia Gleaton
Kay on Wellness

8 years ago

10/12/2013, 02:20 AM
Curtis Gleaton was my regular dentist for several years. For quite some time I had no problems with his work. A good friend and co-worker had initially referred me to this dentist. She stopped going to him and told me he had really messed up a tooth and she had to go to another dentist to get it fixed at a significant additional expense to her. When she refused to pay Curtis Gleaton for his shoddy work his office reported the non-payment to the credit bureau. I continued to go to him for dental work for several years after that. In 2004 he damaged a tooth causing me great pain and difficulty speaking. He claimed he did not do it and said the tooth I was having trouble with was not the tooth he had worked on. It most certainly was the tooth he worked on and it cost me several thousand dollars and much misery in addition to several years to finally find an endodontist who was able to repair the tooth. Dr. Gleaton was not so friendly when I insisted he fix what he messed up. Please be careful of this dentist.
Anonymous review for Sylvia Gleaton
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/05/2012, 09:02 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous review for Sylvia Gleaton
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

02/29/2012, 02:38 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.