Logo White
Watch Demo

Sylvia A Miller Atty-Law PLLC

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Legal|Seattle, WA 98136

6011 California Avenue Southwest, Suite #100, Seattle, WA 98136

(206) 789-0200

http://seattlemiller.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Bonnie Stern Wasser
5.0
(2) · Legal

320 W Galer St #201

(206) 282-2279

About

Message from Sylvia A Miller, Attorney at Law, PLLC We provide legal services to immigrants and their families. Our practice is limited to immigration and naturalization law.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Sena on Facebook

a month ago

06/21/2019, 01:01 AM
I met Mrs. Miller last year fall with a help on my naturalization. As a soldier, we are busy with training rotations and day-to-day soldiering work. Mr. Miller was able to cover down for me to track the paper trails for me when I'm busy. She offers the utmost and concise service as an immigration lawyer.
Jose Lazaro on Facebook

10 months ago

10/04/2018, 09:48 AM
Very Professional immigration attorney, I will always be thankful for all the help we got from her, thank u Sylvia Miller for be good and efficient with are case.
Udii B. on Facebook

10 months ago

10/04/2018, 06:27 AM
She was awesome to work with. I am impressed with her expertise in immigration laws and processes. Her professionalism and efficiency in her work was amazing. She was prompt, patient and responsive. Also she is kind and warm person. I will always have her as my attorney in immigration matters. Recommend her wholeheartedly. Thank you Sylvia for everything.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Tihomira D Aguirre on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2017, 03:06 AM
Philip Phil on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2016, 08:47 AM
She knows very well the immigration law and she will guide you from beginning to end and not only be there for you during your case process for the matter I highly recommend her services
James Ceasar Olaer Gonato on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2015, 03:17 AM
Edgar Andrade Sanchez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2014, 08:13 AM
Luís Miguel Carvalho Ramos on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2014, 06:44 AM
Sylvia took care of my U.S. citizenship process and of my wife and son's permanent residence processes. We were very satisfied.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.