Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Swisswatchexpo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
678 reviews
|Watches|Atlanta, GA 30305

315 East Paces Ferry Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 814-1814

https://www.swisswatchexpo.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

3393 Peachtree Rd NE

(404) 233-0357
4.8
(6) · Watches

Candler Bldg

(404) 589-9897

4 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Swiss Watch Expo, a respected leader in authentic, luxury Swiss timepieces. We have been buying and selling luxury Swiss Watches for almost three decades. Every member of our staff is trained on the watches and brands that we carry, and is dedicated to providing you with the finest quality watches, at the most competitive prices, along with unmatched exceptional customer service. Our founder, Jake, is a world-renowned Rolex-trained 3rd generation watchmaker from Europe. We own all of our inventory, which means that local Atlanta clients have the unrivalled ability to view and try on the watches we have in stock in our showroom. Our watches are from renowned watch brands, including

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
678 reviews
5494
  
431
  
37
  
23
  
122
  
121 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dustin A. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/07/2020, 17:30 PM
Extremely disappointed in the way I was treated by Micheal Cash and the staff at Swiss Watch Expo. Have been very much looking forward to purchasing a day date 18348 and finally found the exact watch I was looking for but was weary about an online purchase from anything but an AD. After a brief conversation with Micheal I decided I would feel safest viewing the watch in person and set about figuring out a day to fly from Minneapolis to Atlanta with a friend who is a collector. Micheal was annoyed with the very simple and direct questions I asked regarding payment and blocked or screened my calls to set up the showroom appointment. I figured I would bite the bullet and just buy it online but the posting listed as sold out 45 minutes after I left the bank. Seems extremely odd to me. Either way, Micheal and the staff have not returned my email inquiring about the visit. Again, extremely odd for an entity that claims to have sold several of the same watches recently. Hello? I am in the market for this exact watch. All this strikes me as extremely weird and at very least, disrespectful to a potential customer. This is not the type of customer service I would expect at all from a high end watch dealer. This is also not a Seiko, I am going to have questions. Stick with an AD.
Respond to negative reviews
Kevin J. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/15/2020, 19:53 PM
DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS SITE. SWE could care less about you being happy with your purchase. I bought a vintage Rolex that didn’t live up to the ad. I activated a return within policy and after fending off an up sell, I finally extract a return number over a week after asking for it (while I’m away traveling.) The customer service is dreadful and they could care less about you being happy with the purchase. Too many other options to risk getting half of what you paid for and the subsequent run around trying to follow a return. Learn from my mistake, shop elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Sonny N. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 13:25 PM
Absolute worse! Don't ever trust them. ZERO STAR! WISH I CAN. I bought the triple date Omega from them 2 days ago at their store now they won't let me EXCHANGE OR RETURN!!!. The hour recorder hand won't reset back to the zero hour and it's scratched all over once you get out of the store in "natural light". You can't see the scratches in their low lighting setting their store. I wanted to exchange for a better one that cost a bit more. They said NO! uH? No what about your 100% Money-Back Guarantee?? Why? Because they have resized the link for me at their store without letting me know I can't return it after they've resized it. UHH? It's a USED WATCH STORE!! You can certainly put the link back and it will take literally less than two minutes to resize. You're not a new watch store, you can sell it back to another buyer. "Well sir, sorry we can't do anything about it because it's our policy". Where is your policy? "Sir, it's written online" Your salesman did not warn me when he offered to resized it. Our 100% Money-Back Guarantee - Such BS. I didn't get a chance to exchange for another back. Talking about 100% money back guarantee!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Mark W. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/20/2017, 07:01 AM
Excellent experience dealing with Swiss Watch. Order was filled very quickly and efficiently and was the purchased watch was just as advertised. It was packed and shipped nicely and quickly. Top notch supplier.
Patrick O. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 01:14 AM
Very satisfied with my experience buying my Rolex from SwissWatchExpo. Could not be happier with the watch, looked better then I was ever expecting. Looks brand new, very impressed! Thanks again, pleasure doing business with you all!
James L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 02:41 AM
Great service and price! There is no other place to go to fix your Rolex....saved me a lot of money and weeks/months without my watch.
Jim M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/10/2016, 12:28 PM
I wish all my transactions were as pleasant as this one . Finally found an honest company to deal with. They actually were happy to help me , answering all my questions and concerns . I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family ! They delivered what they promised . Jim M . Fort Myers , Fl.
William W. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 05:50 AM
Many good things to list about this seller. Sold exactly as the item was described, great communication, very helpful, item shipped on time. Would recommend this seller to anyone looking for a luxury watch and is looking for quality, dependability, and most importantly reliable. Thank you Swiss Watch Expo for a great buying experience.
Ht D. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/22/2016, 10:32 AM
I bought an Omega watch in September. The watch was as good (perhaps better) than the pictures on the web, and it has been running great. The staffs were courteous, attentive and professional. We are very happy with the product and the whole experience. Thanks. H.T.D.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.