Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Swimwear Solution

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
135 reviews
|Swimwear|Overland Park, KS 66209

4845 W 119th St, Overland Park, KS 66209

(913) 345-1243

https://www.swimwearsolutionkc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Swimwear

4621 W 90th St

(888) 794-6947

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(349) · Retail

2035 Independence Center Dr

(816) 795-1398
4.4
(254) · Retail

455 Nichols Rd

(816) 531-2650
About

We have over 8,000 designer swimsuits in-stock year-round; selling labels such as, Ralph Lauren, LaBlanca, Gottex, Sunsets Separates, Guess, Kenneth Cole and so much more. Let us help take the fear and pain out of buying your next swimwear purchase. The sales professionals at Swimwear Solution will assist you in finding the perfect swimsuit, just for you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.4
135 reviews
594
  
47
  
34
  
20
  
115
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.6Google
  • 40 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 8 Reviews3.4Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jewel McClellan on Facebook

3 months ago

07/16/2020, 04:59 AM
Very welcoming atmosphere and staff. They really care about you finding a suit you love and feel confident in. They are specialists on fit and are so helpful. I have multiple areas (on my body) I don't feel comfortable with due to medical issues that are usually what's exposed in swimwear. The ladies helped me find different swimsuits that worked and gave their opinions to help me narrow them down. I went with a high-waisted skirt with...4 different bikini tops! All which I feel confident in and can't wait to wear. (They also have super cute clothes and summer dresses!) Can't wait to make the drive back to KC to visit Swimwear Solution again!
Jim H. Jones on Facebook

4 months ago

06/28/2020, 03:52 AM
We love this place!!! Edie always finds fabulous swimsuits she loves here.
Business Response:

Thanks Jim! We are delighted that you and Edie "discovered" us this year. Thank you for shopping with us and best wishes for your beautiful island wedding!!

Maria J Lopez on Facebook

4 months ago

06/27/2020, 06:20 AM
I went for one piece swimming suite and I ended up with 4 😂 love it! Staff is amazing and they have the best brands. Definetly coming back!
Business Response:

Thank you Maria for your recommendation. We are very happy to have you as a customer! Have a fun Summer in your new swimsuits!

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Charlee Samuelson on Facebook

4 months ago

06/19/2020, 11:48 AM
I came to Swimwear Solution for the first time on Sunday! I must say, I’ve never enjoyed myself so much before when buying a swimsuit. The staff is super helpful in finding suits that flatter your body type and also in the color scheme you’re looking for! As a plus size girl, I used to always buy my swimsuits online, but not anymore! I have found a new home to buy swimsuits! Thank you, ladies!
Business Response:

You are most welcome Charlee. We work very hard to make the purchase of a swimsuit into a pleasant experience. Happy first official day of Summer!

Holly Shore on Facebook

4 months ago

06/06/2020, 01:30 AM
I bought 2 suits and an outfit that I use as a cover-up. The selection, staff, quality, and environment were exceptional. I’ve never found a swimsuit thats supportive and stylish until I came here. It is worth every penny to feel comfortable!
Linda Loy Neenan on Facebook

8 months ago

03/03/2020, 07:44 AM
They have a great selection and the help is good, attentive and honest about the suits you try on.
Tara Oddo Powell on Facebook

8 months ago

02/19/2020, 12:22 PM
I have shopped here many times but my last visit was especially fantastic. Shopping for bikinis alone can be tough but Denise was so kind and helped me choose 2 Luli Fama bikinis for my trip to Turks & Caicos. I received so many compliments on them! This is my favorite place to shop for swimwear. 💖👙
Scott Schmidtke on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2019, 19:08 PM
The staff was exceptionally helpful with my wife. As a recently retired woman she was concerned about buying a swimsuit. The staff listened and steered her to two perfect options. One suit, especially, enhanced her beauty.
Kathleen Kemp Schmidtke on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2019, 16:40 PM
I was dreading the thought of trying on swimsuits. I found 2 that I can wear and feel good about myself. That is quite an accomplishment for an overweight senior!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.