Logo White
Watch Demo

Swimwear Solution

Own this business?
4.3
113 reviews
|Retail|Overland Park, KS 66209

4845 W 119th St, Overland Park, KS 66209

(913) 345-1243

https://www.swimwearsolutionkc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Swimwear

4621 W 90th St

(888) 794-6947

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(333) · Retail

2035 Independence Center Dr

(816) 795-1398
4.4
(244) · Retail

455 Nichols Rd

(816) 531-2650

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(204) · Retail

5024 W 119th St #420

(913) 451-6115
About

We have over 8,000 designer swimsuits in-stock year-round; selling labels such as, Ralph Lauren, LaBlanca, Gottex, Sunsets Separates, Guess, Kenneth Cole and so much more. Let us help take the fear and pain out of buying your next swimwear purchase. The sales professionals at Swimwear Solution will assist you in finding the perfect swimsuit, just for you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
113 reviews
578
  
46
  
34
  
20
  
115
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews4.5Google
  • 35 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 8 Reviews3.4Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Loy Neenan on Facebook

3 months ago

03/03/2020, 07:44 AM
They have a great selection and the help is good, attentive and honest about the suits you try on.
Tara Oddo Powell on Facebook

3 months ago

02/19/2020, 12:22 PM
I have shopped here many times but my last visit was especially fantastic. Shopping for bikinis alone can be tough but Denise was so kind and helped me choose 2 Luli Fama bikinis for my trip to Turks & Caicos. I received so many compliments on them! This is my favorite place to shop for swimwear. 💖👙
Scott Schmidtke on Facebook

8 months ago

09/28/2019, 19:08 PM
The staff was exceptionally helpful with my wife. As a recently retired woman she was concerned about buying a swimsuit. The staff listened and steered her to two perfect options. One suit, especially, enhanced her beauty.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Kathleen Kemp Schmidtke on Facebook

8 months ago

09/28/2019, 16:40 PM
I was dreading the thought of trying on swimsuits. I found 2 that I can wear and feel good about myself. That is quite an accomplishment for an overweight senior!
Sharon Pribyl on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2019, 22:35 PM
This place is awesome, a lot of variety and great sales help!! Something for everyone. The best in town to get swimwear!!
Ally Moore Bittner on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2019, 01:35 AM
I had amazing customer service here. Found 3 swimsuits that fit me like a glove and Laurel found them all based on my input. Shopping for swimwear is daunting, but this felt like a personal shopping experience. Thank you!
Cherelle Loman Berendzen on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 11:24 AM
Best selection of swimsuits for ALL body types. Laurel is fantastic and knows the inventory and helps with finding the right pieces for your body. LOVE Swimwear Solutions!
Roberta Epstein Miller on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2018, 08:34 AM
Amazing selection for all body types! And best of all, great sales assistance. We’ll be back!
Sarah Sutherland on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2018, 02:50 AM
Great selection and a helpful, knowledgeable staff make Swimwear Solution the only place I shop for beachwear!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.