Logo White
Watch Demo

Swift's Jewelry

Own this business?
5.0
239 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Fayetteville, AR 72701

27 N Block Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72701

(479) 442-8062

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

*Fine Diamonds & Unique Colored Gemstone Jewelry AMENITY

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
239 reviews
5228
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 184 Reviews5.0Google
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kara Vanpelt-Paxton on Facebook

10 months ago

01/22/2019, 08:39 AM
Wonderful customer service. I felt very safe leaving my wedding rings at Swift’s Jewelry to be sized. Everyone there has a genuine smile on their face when you walk in the door. Jessica took great care of me and listened to my questions and provided answers while I was in the store. My spouse and I will be using Swift’s Jewelry from now on.
Business Response:

Kara, thanks for reaching out! It was our pleasure to work on your wedding rings, and we'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Jessica. We're here for you anytime, so don't hesitate to drop by if you need our help again! -The Team at Swift's

Mandi Duggin McGuire on Facebook

10 months ago

01/22/2019, 08:34 AM
They are very knowledgeable and very nice. I will continue to use them with all my jewelry needs.
Business Response:

Mandi, it's always been a pleasure to have you stop by! We're happy to lend a hand anytime -- see you around! -The Team at Swift's

Kelly R. Webb on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 06:47 AM
I cannot rave enough ahout this store! They will resize your ring very quickly, have an amazing selection and the absolute nicest staff. Jessica is a fantastic clerk if you need help and she's very knowledgeable. Definitely where I will get all of my jewelry from now on.
Business Response:

Kelly, we sure do appreciate all your kind words! It was a pleasure to have you stop by, and we're happy to help anytime. See you around! -The Team at Swift's

Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ben Blaske on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 02:31 AM
Great service and fixed the watch within minutes.
Business Response:

Ben, thanks for stopping by! We look forward to having you back again soon. -The Team at Swift's

Will Van Laningham on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 01:31 AM
I just got a very important amber pendant polished at Swift’s and bought a new chain there as well. I’ve had the pendant for over 3 years and never had it cleaned once or done anything. It was almost black. When I got it back it was even more impressive and beautiful than when I bought it in Spain. The chain was the absolute perfect length and it matched the pendant perfectly. I couldn’t possibly recommend this place any more!
Business Response:

Will, we appreciate you coming to see us with that amber pendant! It's great to know you were happy with the results, and we hope you won't hesitate to drop by if you need our help again. See you around! -The Team at Swift's

Greg Herman on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2018, 05:51 AM
Kind staff, good selection, good price. Always my go-to jeweler.
Business Response:

Greg, thanks for taking a minute to show your support! Your recommendation means a lot to us -- hoping to see you around again soon! -The Team at Swift's

Mark France on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 10:13 AM
friendly and great jewelry! watches too!
Business Response:

We're glad you could stop in, Mark! We hope you'll make it back again soon. -The Team at Swift's

Joana Thorpe on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 12:39 PM
We have been customers of Swift’s Jewelry for 32 years. And we have always been happy with our service. From being treated like family, to our custom jewelry, and special purchases, they are always there for us.
Business Response:

Joana, we are so lucky to call customers like you family! Thanks for trusting us, and we look forward to anything you hope to get in the future.

Kimberly Green on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 03:30 AM
Awesome customer service and quality work!
Business Response:

Thank you, Kimberly!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.