Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Swift Attorney Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
27 reviews
|Process Servers|Redwood City, CA 94063 United States

500 Allerton St #105, Ste 105, Redwood City, CA 94063 United States

(650) 364-9612

https://www.swiftlegal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
4.9
(160) · Legal

39159 Paseo Padre Pkwy #112

(510) 797-9996
4.6
(9) · Process Servers

55 Santa Clara Ave # 120

(510) 419-3940
About

Specialties We are a rapidly growing firm specializing in judgement enforcement. Swift Attorney Service provides superior service and works with law firms, government agencies, and private individuals to provide process service, court document research, and general investigations. We Specialize in: - Process Serving -Aiding Clients with Judgment Enforcement -Research and File Documents in All Courts -Prepare Deposition Subpoenas for Records -Skip Trace / Investigation PI Lic# 23636 -Same Day Service History Established in 1976. Started with Process Serving in1976. Now offer Investigations, Skip Tracing, Asset Locating, Judgment Enforcement, Court Filing, Court Research, Same Day Service and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
27 reviews
521
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Richard Slate review for Swift Attorney Services
Richard Slate on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 04:59 AM
Michael P. Dillingham review for Swift Attorney Services
Michael P. Dillingham on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 09:33 AM
San Mateo, like every other courthouse, has its own rules and practices. Swift Attorney Service has helped me navigate those local idiosyncrasies for years. They have spotted errors in court filings, run to the courthouse to get documents on file before the clerk closed its window, followed up when there was an issue, and generally guided me and my assistants through complicated submissions and paperwork.
Melli Dunlap review for Swift Attorney Services
Melli Dunlap on Facebook

6 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:02 AM
So thankful for team of people at Swift! The care and compassion that they showed me was above and beyond anything I could have ever expected. 5 stars across the board!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Jennifer Shull review for Swift Attorney Services
Jennifer Shull on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2017, 03:20 AM
Swift is a great attorney service! I don't have complaints they do an excellent job! They always deal with my last minute filings and get the job done. The team Justin, Ana and Heather are kind people who always meet client needs. They are always on top of there game! Thank you Swift for all that you do :)
Katelin Rowland review for Swift Attorney Services
Katelin Rowland on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2017, 01:35 AM
Angelia Wild review for Swift Attorney Services
Angelia Wild on Facebook

7 years ago

01/27/2016, 11:08 AM
You have a staff member namer Heather Aubry. She is a scumbag and for that reason I will never use a company like you. If you employed dirtbags like her, I don't want have anything to do with your company!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.