Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Swerve Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
326 reviews
|Hair Salons|Chicago, IL 60610

1350 N Wells St, Ste 1, Chicago, IL 60610

(312) 255-0255

https://www.swervesalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Beauty

1745 Calumet Ave

(219) 659-4356

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

200 W Higgins Rd #224

(630) 544-7103

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2504 N Clark St

(773) 904-8710

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

102 W Main St

(847) 381-6388
5.0
(32) · Hair Salons

9915 143rd Pl

(708) 460-4003

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Waxing

1972 S River Rd

(847) 375-6679

2 people are looking at this business

About

Swerve Salon is Chicago's Redken Elite hair salon. We are a progressive urban salon combined with an "old-fashion beauty parlor" wrapped up and rested in a cozy loft. We are trained in giving the best custom colors, haircuts and skin treatments, and also how to treat our clients with the respect needed to make your time at Swerve Salon an ultimate experience. We dedicate ourselves to staying on top of our industry, with extensive education and an in-salon training program. Swerve Salon carries Pureology and Redken products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
326 reviews
5261
  
412
  
34
  
21
  
111
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacque Donahue on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 13:28 PM
Mallory is incredible!!! Best stylist I’ve ever had in the City! My color and cut is perfect.
Winston Ferris on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 04:41 AM
Had a haircut and color by Amy. She did a beautiful job. She is so good I am afraid to let anyone else even touch my hair! Thank you Swerve!
Nitha Fiona Nagubadi on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 02:30 AM
I don’t recommend this salon anymore. Will return to one closer to my neighborhood as the service is not consistent here and some stylists don’t take time dry the hair completely and are not providing good customer service.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Lyndsey Grace on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 02:45 AM
Gio is the best! I’ve been going to him for 3 years and he never disappoints. Love the cut and color and recommend to everyone I know!
Stephen Young on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 02:56 AM
I've been going to Swerve Salon for about 5 years, and I love my experience every single time (I'm there every 3 weeks)! They make you feel welcomed like part of a family, and they deliver a professional experience every time! I especially love my stylist from day one, Giovonnie Gabriel Gonzalez, who makes my cut look fresh effortlessly! He's the best stylist I've ever seen, and I trust him with every hair on my head! Thank you Swerve Salon!!!
Katherine Cochrane on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 02:12 AM
Gio and I have been going strong for almost 2 years now and I don't see any end in sight :) He continues to surprise me with the number of styling tools he uses to give me the perfect 'do. I appreciate how he listens to my ideas and adjusts them with his expertise, taking extra time to educate me along the way when I ask. Gio is NOT just for guys - his styling makes me feel powerful & beautiful every visit.
Kyle Kendelski on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 02:24 AM
Love this salon so much and especially Gio. I’ve been going to Swerve/Gio for years and highly recommend him and his work to anyone. I’ve literally had the most transformations done to my hair and he slayed it each time. (Especially going blonde!). Five Stars!
Brett Dickens on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 01:04 AM
A friend of mine recommended Swerve to me and had a great experience and cut by Gio. He was professional and fun. Would send anyone in to see him.
Leslie Shea on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 02:53 AM
Great salon for hair and also a great facial
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.